Confessions logo

Love you, but can not have you

Suddenly I feel I have nothing to rely on, although I know I must rely on myself, but at this moment I hope my heart can have a harbor. When you are tired, you can dock for a rest.

By Thu Hà KhươngPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

Suddenly I feel I have nothing to rely on, although I know I must rely on myself, but at this moment I hope my heart can have a harbor. When you are tired, you can dock for a rest. However, I also understand that things are difficult to predict, like a person can pay everything for him, all their. Although very clear, pay may have no harvest, many stories are also no ending. However, I am still willing to pay my efforts for it. Read an article said: if you really love, then do not give up easily! Even if he breaks your heart. Try to care for him, listen to him, and let him know that you still care for him. If you really love, then do not give up easily! Even if he lets you down. Try to embrace him, help him, and let him know that you still care. Love is really a wonderful thing. It has infinite magic and fascinates people. When you get close to her, it's a love-hate relationship. However, I firmly believe that if I love a person, I will love all of him and will not change because of some worldly things. However, I will try not to let him hurt, because he is my angel. I want my angel to live happily.

I have tried to change myself. When I'm with other girls, I find all I can think about is you. So, can't hurt other people, I can only choose their own silently to bear these. You don't have to have someone to like them. So no matter what the outcome is, learn to face it calmly, whether you can really accept it or not, try to accept life, accept the reality. But, love, love with the heart, the whole heart to care, to understand.

Have been used to call you before going to bed, for nothing else, just want to listen to your voice, when you are familiar with the voice floating into their ears, the heart feels a warm. So, try to find some topics. When you're at last silent, listen to the sound of your breathing on the phone. When the phone hangs up, it's time to get ready for bed and go to sleep with a sense of comfort. When I got up early the next morning, I told myself it was a new beginning. I had a lot of things to do. I told myself how important you were in my heart, so I must use a good mood to greet you. So, because of you, I have changed a lot; Because of you, my world is wonderful.

When listening to your cold voice tell yourself, don't call me later, I know you have a great difficulty, I can do is silently to care about you, understand you. Sometimes really hate themselves too incompetent, always want to let you all day without sorrow and trouble, but, but often can not do. What I can do is when you are happy, share your happiness; When you are upset, be a listener; When he needs help, do what you can to help. Sometimes friends ask, "Is it worth it? Love exists for a reason, but can you bear the result?" Friend's query, so I can only respond with a wry smile. I said, may be a lot of people will not agree with me, but I still follow their feelings to do, because life is rare indulge yourself once. Let me indulge my feelings this time, do not ask the result, when love, I will calmly face a lot of setbacks in life.

There is no reason to like a person, love is like that.

When you love someone so much, but you can't have them, what do you face? Give up? To continue? Persistent friends choose to continue, but not necessarily a good result, maybe some reason can not be together. Give up? The heart really can not put down, if you can give up, why wait until now, and so on in now have no answer. Late at night, lit a lonely smoke to enrich their hearts lonely and sad. Silently love you, silently bear all that love brings!

Dating
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.