Confessions logo

Love and Marriage

With the feeling of a fragment of words left for a while, today have time to think and lonely their dialogue to talk, first from that say from love

By An angel with broken wingsPublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like

With the feeling of a fragment of words left for a while, today have time to think and lonely their dialogue to talk, first from that say from love

I talked about 2 times in love Unrequited love once, more profound, hit!), to be honest I'm not very rich experience in emotion, I many times more inside collect, to familiar people more talkative, the stranger will be more cautious, the love for me is a good thing, in my heart I always make love is a kind of very sweet things, Of course this also need two people really love each other rather than with any other factors, and now the social development is more and more fast, more than two personal communications platform but instead pulled open, we have computer, QQ, MSN, and so on chat software, with the mobile phone, WeChat, Momo etc. Get to know each other's platform, the network is amazing, We can connect two people in different places thousands of miles apart, and we have more and more opportunities to get to know each other. However, have we found that the opportunities to really know each other are less. We are rushing about for the livelihood of each other, so we can get together every once in a while and play with our mobile phones. It's as if the number of people we know has distracted us from dealing with the network of social networks, while ignoring our real feelings for each other in the real world. Yes, we have lost the ability to love in the real world.

In love I feel there is a problem, too believe each other, too utterance is their true thoughts, too, may be in love is a dream for most people rather than reality, don't need you how Only need you to make me feel good, that is afraid of that it was just a lie, I will not lie, I over the years the biggest cause of failure in many things. I try to change myself, but the result is little, so I am still a lot of my friends said to me over the years of a word is your very good you work hard you are very good Of course will be added in brackets behind (we are good friends, we are friends, we are not appropriate) ya don't know you sick or I'm sick Ha ha, Think about actually a lot of things in life also quite funny, you are not your your or your.........

As time goes by really fast, originally wants to fall in love, 29, 26 years old to get married, I should be 30 next year, but I have a fear of marriage, is probably because of the influence of family environment and experience, let me acted very cautious about marriage, I think two people together in the beginning will be sweet, and then the insipid, is the beginning of love, and then the affection, At first it was a kind of happiness, then a habit. A lot of people don't want to admit that, but it turns out that in fact this is the marriage, because we love each other together in together, but we are not god, we need to have material to ensure the normal operation of our life, we need to common to experience material m necessities of trivial, the old man child maintenance obligations, love is the power of we are together, But after the baptism of married life he will become more like a habit, a kind of kinship. I am a very silly person, I want to find a person who can stay together with each other all my life, everyone is moving forward towards the end of life, I do not know when there will be someone who will tell me or I will tell her to rest when she is tired, I will accompany you.

Some people will accompany you to the end of life. Marriage is just the most normal way, but I respect marriage. When I was a child, my parents always quarreled with each other for three days, one small quarrel and the other big one. Finally the only way I choose is low with the first class silently they finish is noisy and then go to bed, after that time I said to myself must find a man and his character is very, don't noisy don't make a living, to have something to discuss with, even if there are arguments that make sure the person who is also the first choice to step back, I yearn for is happy life, I like quiet life happy, maybe because of that, I give you the feeling of many people is to temper good ah, you have a good character, as if no edges and corners, in fact, I have my own ideas and principles of the bottom line, there are some things I'm not going to touch I will try not to let others bother him, I will get angry I lost his temper, there's a phrase I think said is quite right, at least in my here, That is honest people temper very scary, hehe. My way of dealing with problems is to listen to the opinions of the other party, and then analyze and choose the most suitable solution, as long as it is not a matter of principle.

Nowadays, young people's attitude towards marriage is too rash, which makes me think whether I am OUT or I have some problems and should be taken OUT to be killed. Marriage is getting faster and divorce is getting faster. There are not many reliable ones and more unreliable ones. The world is a great place, and it's a bad place.

There are always many choices and experiences in life, and all kinds of things we experience at different points in time may affect what will happen next second. During the decades from birth to departure, a person has experienced childhood, innocence, youth, busyness of adulthood, sunset of old age, happiness and sadness. At the last passing of that moment, I do not know whether we will go to recall the memories of our lives that have been step by step through the years, I only know that I hope my life can let me at that time in exchange for is a smile, one is enough! Take every step, cherish every moment, and you will have the last laugh.

Secrets
Like

About the Creator

An angel with broken wings

Love, Marriage, Life Story Here is the chicken soup for the soul you need

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.