Confessions logo

Life After Death Stories

Proof & Evidences of Life After Death

By Rocky Published about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Life After Death Stories

What happens after death is a question we've all questioned ourselves. We might picture a paradisiac place filled with angels and departed loved ones. When one is grieving, picturing the beauty of heaven can be incredibly reassuring because it gives one hope that life beyond death is a promise kept, not simply a fantasy.

Near-death experiences frequently involve feelings of leaving or returning to one's body, a sense of serenity, dazzling lights, and contacts with spirits or living humans, according to research. Whatever your thoughts on the afterlife, it is undeniable that many people have asserted to have had visions or out-of-body experiences after their hearts had stopped.

1. A mortar bomb severely injured Ernest Hemingway while he was working for the American Red Cross in Italy during World War I. Hemingway writes in a straightforward manner despite the fact that he appears to have briefly passed away.

He described the experience to a friend: "I felt my soul or something coming right out of my body, like you'd pull a silk handkerchief out of a pocket by one corner." I wasn't dead any longer as it circled, returned, and entered once more.

2. Zack Clements, then 17 years old, passed out in the middle of gym class at his Christian high school in 2015. While physicians continued their efforts to revive him, his heart stopped for a whole 20 minutes. However, Clements claims that while he was unconscious, he received a vision of heaven.

"I observed the row of angels in white. I didn't initially recognise the most attractive person in the middle until he drew nearer to me. In a video footage released by People, he stated, "And then I realised: That's Jesus." He placed his hand on my shoulder and told me to be fine.”

There have been some claims that the teen's story is a fake, but it is undoubtedly a medical miracle to be revived after 20 minutes without suffering any permanent brain damage.

3. Anita Moorjani succumbed to lymphatic cancer in 2006 after a four-year fight. Doctors believed she had reached her final moments but were unaware that she was still conscious despite being close to death. She claimed that at first, she had "360-degree peripheral vision" of the hospital room and beyond and felt as though she were flying above her body. Although she was unable to see her deceased father, she felt his presence and received a message from him.

“He advised me that I had gone as far as I can and that if I continue, it will be impossible for me to turn around. However, I felt that it was so beautiful that I didn't want to go back. It was simply amazing because all the pain had finally disappeared. Every bit of discomfort was gone. The fear had all vanished. I simply felt amazing. And I had the impression that pure love was surrounding me. Love without conditions.”

Moorjani came back to life almost 30 hours after going into a coma. Her organs began to operate again two days later, and the tumours began to recede. She is currently cancer-free.

4. At the age of four, Annabel Beam received a life-threatening diagnosis for two chronic intestinal diseases. She was prepared to give up at the age of eight, but then something strange happened. She was perched 30 feet in the air when a branch snapped, causing her to fall completely to the ground and get trapped there for six hours. She claims she passed away and entered heaven:

“I was sitting on Jesus' knee when he said, "When the firefighters pull you out, there will be nothing wrong with you." It was really bright. Beam said. And when I questioned whether I could stay, he replied, "No, I have plans for you to accomplish on Earth that you cannot accomplish in paradise."

Her illness was gone when she awoke.

To Read the Full Article, Click Here: Life After Death Stories

Secrets
Like

About the Creator

Rocky

Addyourlife.com is pleased to provide reliable, comprehensive, thought-provoking information on important topics worldwide without regard to bias or personal agendas.

https://addyourlife.com/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.