Confessions logo

Ladies!

Satisfy your Man!

By The Vibe Podcast Published 2 years ago 4 min read
1

They say that time and people change, perhaps this is true. What remains the same at least in my experience, is men’s primitive way of thinking. I study everything from religion; I read the Quran, Torah, Journey to the Roots of Rastafari, Native American Spirituality, Buddhism, Crystals, Essential Oils, the Brain and the Body. You can catch me reading on Facebook live! Diana Costas is the name and I refer to myself as the motherfucking mark. Back in 2017 I got baptized born again and also got on the deanslist at Berkeley College majoring in Healthcare Administration. In other words I hit you with beauty,brawn and brain! I also come with a player haters degree as I have worked the NY Strip Club scene for many years and can tell you this.. ladies satisfy your man! Or somebody else will! When in a serious relationship you should never forget what attracted you to your mate. Because men, no matter how intelligent they may be or what they have accomplished in life when it comes to the romance department.. unfortunately they often fall short. So it is our duty as their lady to keep them aroused.. gentlemen, eyes this way. I believe this is due to primitive thinking. With the advancement in the world and technology, it is my belief we have forgotten our native ways. Almost as if we have forgotten we are human. We behave like robots, everything is a responsibility.. in essence we have forgotten how to live and the way this world is currently going, I might just be right in my beliefs. What has not changed is our way of thinking. How our brain registers and computes things. This will never change, one thing technology cannot change is Nature. Since the beginning of time, men have been known as the hunters and gatherers aka conquistadors. In many cultures, polygamy was quite alright. Very common in Taino culture, which is my native culture but it is not acceptable in my eyes. I respect everyone’s choices in life, however for a woman like me who has accomplished lots on my own, like trademarking The Vibe Podcast and currently working on my book.. yeah I better be the main or none darling. But because of how men think, none of that matters. Their eyes will still wander and if I don’t do my part, chances are my partner will cheat. So I better not forget what attracted me to my mate in the first place. And if he is that special then it’s a piece of cake. I do not understand why women when in a serious relationship decide that’s the perfect time to let themselves go. I understand the honeymoon phase when you’re just having fun but a lifetime of letting go and you expect your partner to not cheat? Selfish! In my journey I have learned that to limit yourself for any reason is selfish and there is punishment for that. I call them blocking your own blessings. How beautiful it is when one is in a loving relationship, why wouldn’t we keep the momentum going? Genetically men are designed to hunt and gather (primitive thinking) no matter what materials we have or what we have accomplished nothing can stop primitive thinking but we can “trick” the brain into thinking a certain way that will distract your mate from primitive thinking. Ideally I would expect a man to act right but was he raised right? Sadly more often than not the answer is No.. this is why we must do better for our future generations. In the meantime ladies, you gotta put in that work. If your mate is that special then, piece of cake. Remember that fact and the relationship will work out. How can you put in work? Surprise dress up ideas could work, sexy. Men are visionaries so imagination is key. Although men are obviously stronger than a woman, they like to be dominated. Remember, my PHD from the stripper world. Because of their primitive thinking, what they see in front of them matters. What you’re wearing should matter, don’t go for the straight nudity. Sometimes clothing if worn right, could be very sexy. Men also are conquistadors, there’s an art to removing women’s clothing off of her body, again if worn right could be very sexy. Unfortunately there’s a lot of entitlement that comes with being a man.. (it is what it is) but if he’s the right one I say this quote from the song, No-limit the Remix, G-Eazy and too many to mention but the quote goes like this “slob on my knob like corn on the cob” ladies you gotta put in that work. If he’s the right one, piece of cake. Men like to feel like they have conquered and slobbing on their knob will surely make him feel accomplished. Surprise slobs on the knob will work wonders in your relationship! So will dress up and remember if he’s the right one, piece of cake! Long live true love 💕

Dating
1

About the Creator

The Vibe Podcast

My name is Diana Costas and in solving my father’s 38 year old murder mystery in 2021, I was inspired to create The Vibe Podcast and write my very first book! How Spirituality Saved My Life is now available! First of many books 🙏🏽

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.