Confessions logo

Kidnapped by a mobster

Chapter one

By Aiki NightorePublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like

H ello ! I thought I'd write a new story.

The narrator:

Anna, is a girl born in fluff, who does not know the word "poverty" and only knows how to give orders. Her world is a pink one and she doesn't care what she says. She wants to show the world how beautiful and smart she is. but sometimes her "friends" think she's stupid and naive.

Sebastian is the son of one of the most feared mobsters in Spain. He is a Roman, but he went to Spain with his father to train. which you had to avoid at all costs because if you fell into his hands, you could not escape. His brother, Federico, was killed by a mobster who was friends with Anna's father named Armando.

Sebastian's father, Don Diego, plans to quickly arm Armando's daughter to avenge his dead son. Even after his father's death, Sebastian continued his father's revenge plan. He received a picture of a beautiful girl from Corsica. He was told that her name was Amna, but in fact that girl was Anna.

Unbeknownst to him, Sebastian co-founded Amna with Anna. The day of the abduction came and he went on his own to fulfill his mission.

Anna was coming from school with Amna. After driving Amna home, Anna was waiting for her father's driver.

Sebastian approached her in a car similar to Anna's father's.

Anna: -How? Did they hire another driver?

Sebastian: -Miss, get in the car!

Anna: -I haven't seen you before, who are you?

Sebastian: -The old driver had a problem so I'll take his place today. Do you have a problem with that? * And he crosses his evil eyebrows *

Anna: -No, it's not a problem.

Anna got in the car with Sebastian and didn't even know what to expect.

* After a while *

Anna: -Hey, this is not the way to my house!

Sebastian: It's a shortcut.

Anna: "How about a shortcut if we've been walking for 30 minutes? Is that a shortcut?"

Sebastian: -You're right. I think I messed up the road. Oh, no! I don't have a battery anymore!

Anna: -Okay, but don't last long! I hate to wait.

* In Sebastian's mind *

-See you later, arrogant!

He tossed his phone out of Anna's window.

Anna: "How? What? That phone costs more than your house!"

He stops the car and approaches Anna.

Anna: -Strange! If you get close to me, I'll kick you in ... THAT SENSITIVE AREA! I'm not kidding, you know!

Sebastian grabs her by the legs and says nothing. He just approaches her with a napkin in his hand. A suspicious van approaches his car.

Anna: -Valea, you bastard! Brute! Strange!

Sebastian puts the napkin on her mouth and she falls asleep.

Sebastian moves Anna into the van and leaves.

Anna wakes up in a large room with a roomy bed. It almost looks like her room. Sebastian enters the room.

Sebastian: -Ah, so you woke up the little whine. You don't seem to be over 18 years old.

Anna: -You're kidnapped but you didn't find out. How smart you are!

Sebastian: -Are you kidding me now or what?

Anna: -Exactly!

Sebastian: -I will be the one to decide whether to live or not, beautiful so wear more beautiful.

Anna: -Haha, how funny you are! Dad will find you in less than 2 days, handsome.

Sebastian: -I wouldn't believe that, Amna.

Anna: -Amna?

Sebastian: -Did you get so scared that you forgot your name?

Anna: -So kidnapped without knowing my age or name. It's Anna, my name. Amna is my girlfriend's name.

I think you kidnapped the wrong person, smart.

Sebastian: -Oh, so I got caught. You make me think I kidnapped who shouldn't let you go. I'm not that silly to believe you, beautiful.

Anna: -Don't call me "beautiful" anymore.

Sebastian: -You're right, you're not. You don't deserve me to tell you that. * And he leaves *

She throws the pillow after him.

Anna: You idiot!

Sebastian: - I heard you!

The next day, Sebastian enters Anna's room. She is still asleep. She puts on a maid's uniform. Anna wakes up and sees the uniform.

Anna: -Hey, weird! Where are you? Hey!

Sebastian: -What are you shouting so much, stressed?

Anna: - The ones with this clothes?

Sebastian: It's a uniform.

Anna: -I know. But why is he here?

Sebastian: -We fired all the employees. Apart from the cook. You will do all the chores from now on in this house.

Anna: Why me?

Sebastian: That's how I want it. If you don't want to die, you'll have to obey me.

Anna: -And how am I supposed to work in that?

Sebastian: -But what does he have?

Anna: -It's too short. And too weird.

Sebastian: -Don't tell me that when you went to clubs they didn't wear such dresses.

Anna: -I never went to the club. My parents wouldn't let me.

Sebastian: -Don't make me laugh ...

Anna: -I'm serious.

Sebastian: -Okay, if you don't want to wear this expensive thing, then I'll bring you my clothes.

Anna: -Wow, kidnapped but you don't have clothes for me. Don't tell me that the other workers wore something like that.

Sebastian: Don't worry, that's what I prepared especially for you

. Anna: -Perverse!

Sebastian: -What?

Anna: -Nothing!

Sebastian: Look, look at these!

Anna: -But they're drilled.

Sebastian: -And what? A servant is a servant. You just don't want a dress with crystals and matching shoes, don't you? Should I spread the red carpet too? prostuto! Start first with the stairs upstairs, then with the ones downstairs.

Anna: God bless you to die trampled by a herd of cows in the heat!

Sebastian: -What?

Anna: -Nothing, weird! Ah ... I mean boss. Have a wonderful day!

Sebastian: Okay!

* After a few hours *

The house was full. It was washed and cleaned everywhere. Even in the garden the grass was cut. The dishes were washed and the "strange" clothes were arranged in colors. When Sebastian got home, he was amazed. He hoped that she would fail so that he could make fun of her.

Anna: -I hope you are satisfied!

Sebastian: -How is it possible? Hey! Who helped her?

The cook: - She did all this alone!

Sebastian: -How? She? So that's a bad joke.

Anna: -What did you think? If I'm rich and I don't know what poverty is, does that mean I don't know what cleanliness is? I also know what poverty is. I donate to orphanages every month and I don't want to brag about it. I also do volunteer work. I always clean the orphanage and play with the children. a table .

Sebastian: -If you want food, prepare it yourself, beautiful!

Anna: Don't smile at me!

Sebastian: -Do some food for me too and if I like what you cooked, then I'll let you eat too. If not, then you won't eat anything.

Anna: -As you wish, Your Majesty.

Anna goes to the kitchen.

In Anna's mind:

You look weird!

After a while.

Sebastian: -Wow, steak. Quite brave. The problem is, I don't like pork.

Anna: -Then what is this cutlet looking for in the fridge?

Sebastian: -Wow ... the servants probably messed up the ingredients when they went shopping. But from now on, that's your job. You'll do the shopping now. And you won't eat tonight.

Anna: -How? But you didn't taste it either! It's not fair!

Sebastian: -You had to ask me before you cooked that. * Smile and evil look *

Anna: -Raule! Strange!

Sebastian: -How?

Anna: -Nothing! * She screamed and slapped in her room *.

The "strange" right hand: "Sir, how long have you not liked pork? Especially the chop? It was your favorite!"

Sebastian: -It's none of your business, Eric!

Eric: "But sir, you sent her to bed hungry! Don't you feel sorry for her?"

Sebastian: It's called revenge! You don't have to feel sorry for revenge!

Eric: -What if he dies?

Sebastian: -Of, don't bother me anymore! * And go to his room * on the way to the room, he thought of the poor girl. He goes to the kitchen and takes a plate of food, a cover of water and a cup and He puts all this on a tray and then goes upstairs. He knocks on the door and leaves. Anna opens the door and takes them. He is lurking behind a wall and smiling.

Anna: -I think someone in this house has a little humanity in him. At least someone on my side. On the

other side, Sebastian was clinging to the thinking wall.

Sebastian: -No, I can't like her!

Teenage years
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Aiki Nightore is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.