Confessions logo

I forgive Myself

A lesson in gratitude and compassion

By Hannah HallPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like
I am a Creatrix

I am no longer fearful to stand on my own.

I am standing on my own.

I am moving forward independently.

I am moving forward knowing that I am divinely supported and protected.

I am strong and believe in myself.

I am confident.

I make decisions out of love.

I choose compassion and understanding.

I no longer let the judgements and opinions of others sway my decisions.

I allow universe to guide me.

I allow my spirit guides to guide me.

I allow my ancestors to guide me.

I am thankful for these opportunities to follow my dharma.

I am thankful for food to nourish my body.

I am thankful to be surrounded by love.

I am thankful to be alive when it is safe to emerge.

I am thankful to be alive when it is safe to share my stories.

I am thankful to be alive to share my passions.

I am thankful to be alive to share womb wisdom.

I am thankful to share moon medicine with the planet.

I am thankful to be me.

I am thankful to embrace myself with unconditional love.

I am thankful for all happens in divine timing.

I am thankful to let go of worry and trust my inner knowing.

I am thankful to release parts of myself that are holding me back.

I am thankful to embrace all emotions within me.

I am thankful to feel rage and anger.

I am thankful to feel my heart expanding.

I am thankful my soul has returned to my body.

I am thankful to be held by my dragon tribe.

I am thankful to have the power to use my voice.

I am thankful to be free to express my divinity.

I am thankful to share the message of all our divinity.

I am thankful to love myself after years of self-harm.

I am thankful to support my body on my soul’s journey.

I am thankful to be divinely supported.

I am thankful Amara chose me.

I am thankful Atlas chose me.

I forgive myself for giving my power away.

I forgive myself giving away my resources.

I forgive myself for giving my heart to those who are not worthy.

I forgive myself for living out of fear in the past.

I chose to live without fear.

I forgive myself for fearing my own success.

I forgive myself for giving my power away as a Mother.

I forgive myself for not trusting myself in the past.

I forgive myself for making decisions that were not aligned with my soul.

I forgive myself for allowing other's to dictate my future.

I am sorry for giving away my power.

I am sorry for living out of alignment with my heart's desires.

I am sorry for suppressing my emotions.

I am sorry for trusting others who did not have my best interest at heart.

I am sorry for ignoring my intuition.

I am sorry for not trusting my gifts.

I am sorry for suppressing my emotions.

I am sorry for suppressing my desires.

I am sorry for suppressing my needs.

I no longer suppress my needs.

I no longer suppress my emotions.

I no longer suppress my desires.

I am full of life.

I am full of happiness.

I am worthy of joy.

I am worthy of rest.

I am connected to Spirit.

I am connected to nature.

I am connected to my soul.

I am aligned with my dharma.

I am thankful to have given birth to my daughter.

I am thankful these obstacles have helped me grow.

I am thankful to be free.

I am thankful to be the cycle breaker.

I am thankful for the stillness to listen to my ancestors.

I am thankful for the stillness to listen to spirit.

I am thankful for loving support.

I am thankful for money to support my goals.

I am thankful for my healing business.

I am thankful to take up space.

I am thankful for miracles.

I am thankful for those who resonate with these revelations.

I am thankful.

I live a life of gratitude.

I live a life of rest.

I live a life of love.

I live a life of blessings.

I life a life of transformation.

Who else agrees?

Taboo
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.