Confessions logo

Honesty

Part 1

By Discipline Published 2 months ago 12 min read
1

Honesty. Part one.

Sitting across from her, my fingers twiddled with my long blond hair. She was upset with me. Well, more disappointed I feel. It was the 5th time I had been in the manager's office. It was after hours, everyone else had gone home.

My lack of respect for the senior members of staff had landed me in trouble. And my lateness combined with that in even more.

“Jessica” snapping my head upwards I looked at the women in front of me. She had never shouted at me before. I felt a shiver run down my spine as I looked into her eyes.

“Yes ma’am”

“Are you listening to me?” Her voice was stern, it had a dangerous edge to it. A don’t fuck with me edge.

“Absolutely ma’am” I was now a little nervous, my stomach knotting.

“This is your final warning Jessica, if you are late again you will be gone. Down the road. Sacked, no job and no pay, do you understand.” I nodded as a tear formed in my eye. I could not afford no pay. I could only just afford my bills. Kate had been more then understanding with me, so I accepted that there had to eventually be consequences. But I never thought it would come to this.

“Get out” Kate said softly as she pointed towards the door.

I sat in the chair for a moment, looking at her. Her black long hair coming down to shoulder height. Broad swimmer shoulders. Still feminine, but you could tell she worked out. Strong arms. My eyes settled on her lap as I stood up. A brown studded leather belt held up her denim jeans.

I could see the lines in Kates eyes as she tapped away at her computer, waiting for me to leave. She was the first person in the office, and the last one out of the office. She always paid well. And treated us all every Christmas. I had worked for Kate for years. And I was treating her badly. Guilt tore through my body as I put my head down and walked out.

I closed the door gently behind me.

My hand reached for the soft chair in the corridor as I sat myself down. Before I left, I wanted to think, I wanted her to know that I was sorry. I had worked for Kate for years; we are also friends. I didn’t want her thinking I was taking advantage of our friendship. I didn’t want to miss out on the film that I planned on watching tonight either, with the wine that I had put in the fridge for later.

But I knew that I didn’t deserve any of them things. Kate knew me, she knew what made me tick. She knew that I enjoyed films and wine. She even bought me these things for Christmas. She didn’t hold me in the office long and let me go, knowing that these things are what I wanted to get back to.

I looked over at the plastic table. The long metal ruler in place, were I last used it to measure the design I was working on. Standing, my legs carried me to the table. With my right hand I picked up the ruler, the metal cool in my right hand. I held out my left.

“Whack”

I winched as the stinging sensation throbbed through my palm. The pain was more than I was expecting.

Turning on my heel I walked to the manager's office. Knocking on it gently.

“Come in” came a confidant but slightly confused voice.

Poking my head around the corner, I smiled weakly.

“Jessica, what are you still doing here? You should have left 20 minutes ago?” Kate was no longer angry, her eyes caring.

“I know” I responded looking down at the floor.

“But I care about you Kate, and I have not shown that for the last 5 weeks, in fact I have been a pretty bad friend, and employee.” Kate tilted her head to the side as she listened to me.

Her eyes seemed to flicker slightly, as she noticed the metal ruler in my hand, the other palm a visible red mark across it.

“Ok, so what are you still doing here? Just to apologise?” Kate gestured to the ruler and my hand as she kept her gaze.

“I deserve to be punished” the words rushed out of my mouth all at once. Relieved that I had said it I bit my lip as Kate sat back in her chair.

“Do you feel you deserved to be punished so you can remove your guilt? Or because you have been a terrible friend” Kate was suddenly stern again. The kindness had gone from her face, and I felt my legs wobble slightly.

“Both, I guess” I replied my mouth tasting of iron and now dry.

“Ok, so what do you suggest? I fire you. Don’t pay you for a few weeks?”

My eyes teared. “No Ma’am”

Wiping my eyes, I looked at the floor. Ashamed. Embarrassed about who I was.

“I am already missing out tonight ma’am, by just being at work. That is why I stayed. To prove to you that I value our friendship and I value this job.”

“So, what is with the ruler?” As the words exited her lips my heart pounded hard in my chest, really hard. I had been friends with Kate for years, but she was unaware of my experience with spanking. The punishment aspect of it.

Looking into her eyes I opened my jaw and then closed it again. My heart thumped in my ears and my mouth had a metallic taste to it.

“Jessica! Answer my question.”

The ruler clattered as it landed on the floor at my feet, her sternness and sudden shout had made me jump. My cheeks began to flush as she folded her arms and then raised an eyebrow, sitting back in her seat.

Putting my hands in front of me I looked down at the ground. “It is for corporal punishment miss”.

“Explain”. Kate’s voice had softened again, leaning forwards in her seat she placed her hands on top of each other and looked directly at me.

“I have already purposefully missed out on wine and time at home. I don’t want to lose this job or not got paid. Nor do I want you as my friend to think that I am taking the piss out of you. Which I know that I have done for the last 5 weeks. So, I am giving you the option to punish me and start a fresh. I want a clean slate. I want you to know that I am sorry.”

Kate sat back in her seat, her fingers drumming on the tabletop as she looked across the desk at me. Her mind was working overtime, I could tell that.

“Go and stand in the corner facing the wall whilst I finish this work. I will then decide what if anything I am going to do with you.” Kate pointed to the corner near the door. I immediately did as I was asked.

The next 5 minutes seemed to take forever. Rubbing my palms on the front of my jeans removed some off the anxious sweat.

I jumped as Kate shouted my name.

“Come here and hold out your palm.”

I walked over to Kate nervously. My heart throbbed with every single step. She slid back in her chair and stood up. The ruler clasped tightly in her right hand.

“Are you sure you want me to do this” Kate asked as she approached.

“Yes ma’am” I replied.

Kate looked concerned, bewildered and a little shocked as it suddenly dawned on her what she was about to do.

“Ok, if you insist.” Kate whispered.

“Palm” she said calmly.

“Thwack!” The ruler whipped across the middle of my palm leaving an instant red whelt. I yelped but kept it in place. Kate smiled as she saw my reaction.

“Count to five” Kate whispered, followed by a heavy thwack and an instant stinging sensation.

“Two” tears formed in my eyes. The pain was a lot more intense than I was expecting. I was now regretting my decision to ask for punishment.

“Thwack” I yelled out as the ruler hit the same spot. My cries turning to sobs.

“Thwack!”

“Thwack”

“Five”, I whispered as the final stroke lashed my palm. My hand now excruciatingly painful.

I looked into Kate’s eyes. They were burning with admiration and love. Like I had never seen before.

She kissed me on the forehead, her lips soft, she held me as I sobbed.

“I am enjoying this” she whispered as she stroked the back of my head.

“You have a long night ahead of you. Now hold out your other palm” she whispered.

Tears rolled down my cheeks as I outstretched my other hand.

“Thwack” the fifth stroke made me yell out and I burst into tears. Kate held me as I sobbed into her shoulder.

“It is ok” she whispered.

“This is something that you have needed for a long time”.

“When you have calmed, we will continue with the punishment.”

As my sobs returned to normal cries, and then to gentle breathing Kate kissed me on the forehead again and then asked me to stand in front of her desk.

I did as I was asked and awaited her next command.

“Take off your belt” she whispered. I gasped as she smacked me hard on the bottom with an open palm.

My hands shook as I attempted to undo the buckle. I gasped again as another hard slap hit the same spot.

“I won't ask twice.”

“Whack” another blow made me wince and arch my back.

Pulling the belt through the loops my hands shook as I handed it to her.

My heart thumped hard in my chest as I awaited the first dreaded thwack. The cold belt lined up with my jeaned bottom.

Hands on the desk I waited.

“Thwack” my back arched as I yelled out. The crack of the belt a lot more painful than I was expecting.

“Thwack” that stroke took my breath away.

“Thwack” standing up I covered my bottom with my open palms.

“Thwack” a really hard blow made me yell out before bursting into tears. The tops of the backs of my legs had been struck with the belt.

“Move your hand’s, and bend over otherwise I will finish the strokes on the backs of your legs. Your only warning.”

“Yes miss…” I whispered.

That night I lay on my front. The backs of my legs were sore. My bottom hurt when I tried to turn over in bed. Bruises were forming.

I closed my eyes as I thought back to the day's events.

My own screams echoed in my mind; I had taken 30 strokes of the belt. 15 on the bear skin.

As I placed my Mind back to the sound of the belt my hand reached for my groin. It was warm.

“Thwack.” The noise followed by a yell, my yell.

I clenched my bottom as I imagined the next stroke impacting it. My hand now gently massaging my groin area. Making me moan slightly.

“Thwack” I arched my back imagining the belt lashing the backs of my legs.

Moaning loudly now as the image of my friend raising the ruler above my palm came into my mind. Looking me in the eyes she whacked the palm hard.

Close to the point of orgasm I suddenly stopped. A pang of guilt tightened my chest. I should not be getting excited over this it was meant to be a punishment.

I moaned loudly again, as my hand reached for my groin, as if having a mind of its own. Nearly at the point of orgasm I pulled my hand away again. Rolling onto my back a winced, the bruises ached against the mattress. Tender to touch.

The following day I got into the office 2 hours early, I knew that my friend would be there. Number one I wanted to show I was serious about change.

2 I had a confession to make.

I walked in behind Kate as she opened her office door.

“Wow, your early.” She said happily. “Well done, Jess”.

I smiled weakly before passing Kate the riding crop from behind my back. Without her asking I dropped my trousers exposing my knickers and placed my hands on the table.

“Last night you punished me, when I got home I undid that punishment by masturbating. Whilst thinking about you punishing me. That was not acceptable.

Hit me, and hard.”

“It is ok, I masturbated to” Kate replied kissing my forehead.

“However, you didn’t deserve the pleasure you gave yourself, I did.” Kate whispered.

Kate looked at me as she pulled down her trousers, exposing her white knickers.

“Because of that, you can be properly punished” Whispered Kate, indicating that I come closer.

“Give me the crop and on your knees” Kate whispered. As I knelt the tiles hard and cold beneath my bear skin, Kate took a hold of the back of my head and forced it into her groin area.

“Do it, don’t make me ask you twice” Kate whispered.

I heard Kate breath in shallowly as I went to work with my tongue. I knew exactly what to do.

I let out a yelp and paused briefly as the end of the crop lashed the bottom of my back.

Kate yelled out in extesy as she came to orgasm. Her hands shaking slightly she did up her trousers and straightened her hair.

“Stand…” she demanded pointing towards me with the crop.

You will receive 50 lashes across the bottom.

“50” I mouthed… then as realisation struck…. I burst into tears.

“Thwack” I yelled out as I clenched my hands together in front of me. I deserved every stroke.

TabooCONTENT WARNING
1

About the Creator

Discipline

I believe in discipline… stories of discipline…. Punishment….. spankings…. That’s is what my page is all about…. Please feel free to enjoy !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.