Confessions logo

HAPPIEST HAPPINESS

THE HAPPINESS QUEST

By Joyce EwuziePublished 11 months ago 2 min read
1

I’ve always believed in old love notes lol

So this is mine

My forever Never have I thought that there could be a life without your cheering smile, your sweet talks, and your constant presence. But that’s the life I am living now!

All the crushed love you have given me is the bringer of sadness, but I am dealing with it all the good memories we made earlier.

I cry for the times that you were almost mine. I cry for the memories I’ve left behind. I cry for the pain, the lost, the old, the new. I cry for the times I thought I had you.. I may be hurt today, feeling the pain of your absence. But I hope you are happy and miss me. Your absence will be felt every moment because you have become my habit, Whatever happens to us here on, I will always cherish your loving memories in my heart. Because you were the one for me, that one person I love

I hope God gets to listen to this too from my heart, I know he knows best that’s why I’m trusting in him to please keep you for me and help you in every aspect of your life.

And lastly God if you can hear me I really do want this man back in my life so I want you to work on me show me where I’m lacking so I can wholeheartedly be your child again cause I’m in love with this man and I don’t want to lose him for any reason Amen….

I hope you get to read this soon

Always and forever

Joyce

You know Even after all this years you still give me butterflies when I’m with you I feel safe I feel like my worries,anxiety disappears, it feels like homes when I’m in your arms you complete me choice

You alone make me happy No one comes close, I’ve never felt this way before! being with you is the best part of my life and I don’t want to let it go I don’t want to let you go

Always keep in mind that whenever you feel alone, I will be your shadow whenever you want to cry, I will be your shoulder, whenever you’re sad I will be your smile and whenever you need me, I will be there. Just promise that we’ll laugh together for the rest of our lives no matter the situation we find our selves in. No matter how physically far apart we are, you are always near to me, Because you live in my heart and I carry you everywhere with me

Happiness” is not a destination. It’s a state of mind, and you don’t need to be in it every moment of every day. Life is complex and uncertain. Ups and downs are normal. The day you get that promotion you’ve been longing for might also be the day you suffer your first heartbreak. Happiness is being able to ride the wave of every emotion that life throws at you, knowing that you can come out the other side just a little better than what you were before Just like how The perfect partner doesn't exist Concentrate on finding someone who has a lot of qualities you like and the same values and build a fantastic relationship.

Datinghigh schoolhow to
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.