Confessions logo

God's Hermitage

God's Hermitage

By Abd MadadhaPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like

Whisper the truth at the heart of dawn. The science of the soul was divided. The environment is witnessing the presence of the marriage. Mother Eve's vigilance in breath. There is no appetite for the heaven and its fruits. Adam is confused between the appetite of the fruits of paradise and eve's taste. Time is idle and time is calculated in seconds. Eve wishes motherhood, embraces her menstruation with chips and leaves of paradise bushes. The air caresses the feathers and feathers of similar birds. Adam is hesitant, and bewildered by the permanence of the situation, and he called for prayer the knowledge experienced under the coming generations. Eve is in her dying hollow and the audience. Adam performs a course with rituals, praise for the existence, and the spontaneous presence of birth. So he called god, and rushed with effort, and slept in the midst of the idle time. He slept dreaming of his vigilance, he is a prayer for time to bear the name of the language of power. He woke up from his nap, and missed it with a very trembling moment of the hour, and the hour of a long day away in the age. He didn't ring the bell; he didn't alert the guards. I turned to the left and nodded to the right, whispering to the god of the dhows who is me, and what is this horizon and what is this existence. and who is going around me, and what are these crowds. I must be dreaming. He moved his hand up to see. and his hand split the sky high, and cut the cover of space, and called with his loudest voice I wish I knew the judiciary. Oh swimmer longing in my space I wish I could know my judiciary. The voice is your voice, and the talk is the talk of the crowd. Whoever hears your voice will talk to myself, and who talks to myself will talk to myself. O thing that teaches the selves, and things and repeats the groans when I come. and to whom I will be in his world and time, and since I am ego, to be revolving in circles of myself. O listener, I hear the melody of my existence, you hear the screams of my groans when you hear. I don't call you as fearless, I talk to you with my soul, and the color of my existence, and I invite you to the interview, and no competition. I invite you because I know I need you, that you know my need. But when you left me in a state of my absence. I feel, and know that you have a strong attraction that surrounds me and surrounds things. I am a path and a path of fission of your first self, which aired me the sandwich of your glowing soul, which fuses everything. and returns it to the heart and heart of the essence, which reduces everything to the axis of power. The power of the circle movement without a condition of time. I see with my eyes, and with my vision the attraction. and dissonance of your planets, and the rotation of galaxies around their axis, and the axis of your power. Galaxies orbiting, and looking for the first point of existence. Whispering night and day. Creates an atmosphere of your legendary, and mysterious existence of life. After these joys and wishes, the hope of it shines, the sky shines, it shudders, the rain rains strongly, and the earth overflows with angry people. The mystic who is afraid of the melody of existence seeks the irony of destiny, and calls for you to mimic my existence with this waste of fear. Or what is this rafting of water being a raft. The rain stops with the day, and the dialogue is still going on and on. The mystic I wish I was the cause and the cause, not to be the blower of hope, that is not the apple of human existence. It is a hope that hopes and is linked to hope. It's the hope of life. Listening to the call of life. You are the God. Were you or older than the egos with god and gods? Respond to my call, and treat my females and exchange my pains, hear me or are you the one who speaks of my own selves. This dialogue is the dialogue of creation, and existence. Maybe you're the interviewer, and I'm just the carrier. Convey the feeling, and feeling from and in the rooms of the audience, the presence of the energy embodied as the spirit that drives stillness. Who responds to the other, you or me too. You greeted me, gave me and made fun of me. It is one of the tragedies of its kinds, its sensory, cognitive, and growth in its types embodied in the physical region with this sensory. I doubt and doubt many times that I, and perhaps I share with you, that I am you. You are the one who created me from his existence, and his presence is that I am. What do you want with that what is the meaning and meaning of that? I doubt and doubt my being attached to this dirt, that I am dust walking over dust. Or what does it mean that I, and they are the ones who care about it. You, me, and you are them. Doesn't the revelation rain like rain or shine and thunder to warn me of me if I am. Or is it a promise from that thunder, or what this and that. You respond, beloved answerer. Tell me your language or mine. I do not like you as you want, and the rest of the creatures sing to you. I call you to wake up. I call you upright. I call you in the language of revelation to start awareness. No no no. I call you, and I call for an answer. The answer to knowledge, and interest from my existence, my being and my idols. Do you hear me, and do you convince me that you and I are? Or is there a connection between you and my tears and my love If you don't hear me, I hear you, and if you don't feel me. I feel my soul card and my body's stress. Listen to me, !?!. The mornings are blown, and the suns of the rivers light and the ray of warmth, and mercy of sense. A contrived feeling from the aspects of the soul, and from the sides of the body embodied by a sensory knowledge that sympathizes with colors, and paints the soul. Here is the meaning of the soul, which is the reduced to sense, and the building of nature. Is it the feeling that sympathizes with the state of the soul, or is it a sensory palate that discerns the conscious body? He showed me lumpy lumps, and a body in the structure of a body. Is it loneliness, or fission of molecules arranged and raised in the form of the first God of the activated self-moving to a life that does not avoid coincidence. Talk, precious soul, what is your development, and my frameworks? Or are you a promise from the fission of the first soul? Fission, and fragmentation in unity to complete the meaning of the mastery of the gods, the lady of the audience, and the lady of great creation. This is the revelation that suggests to me from his first self to the self of the carrier. From myself, which resembles, and resembles other selves activated by the saliva of the same God, to be described as the gods that are difficult to describe, and its mystery to appear, and reveal its first state. Or is the description of God and gods to describe the undefined power and forces. Here is myself, even though it is a carrier, it is unable to demarcate the boundaries of the power of the existence of the grandfather. The revelation of rational revelation drives me with the feeling that it is the seed of existence by which all elements of belonging meet, which develops, and develops how things are. Inspired by the description of your splendor, and imagination that I am a sandwich of the symbol of your first seed that was distracted by the inability of your interpretation. I'm three sensory worlds of your soul's passion. The first is the invisible energy spirit, the second soul is the perceptible soul attached to the sense, and the third soul embodies the soul with the thrill of life. The meaning of the 3D spirit emerged from a sandwich and the seed of the first spirit, the spirit of the God of existence, from which I and I exist.!?!.5

Secrets
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.