Confessions logo

FIRST LOVE!!!

FOR THE PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE THAT THEY ARE PHILOPHOBIC.

By Mohit KPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
1

Twinkling and shimmering stars of the astounding sky in the night.

The beautiful sunflower following the rays of the mighty sun.

Morning dew after heavy drizzling.

The warmth of the fire camp that touches the skin

Orange flurosense that emerges from sunrise and sunset.

The voice of cuckooo that enchants and fills the nights.

The stong breeze that reliefs the tension.

Just like these ,everyone's first love also remains as beautiful as these.

In fact,we even remember her glossy lips when she smiled at us,

Her dimple as deep as a droplet,

Her ponytail or her loose hairs when she stucks the hair to the back of ear lobe,

Her bag colour,her tiffin box,her hair pin colour,her dress,

Every detail we remember,sounds cheesy yet beautiful isn't?

Sometimes our heart pounds when she approaches you,

We make no sense when we speak to them,words become short,we will be travelled to another world,a world full of her presence,no matter what she is wearing we will be mesmerized by her attire,no matter how shabby it looks yet it is one of the best attire's of her to us.

Her presence matters a lot to us,her talks,her looks,her expressions everything matters a lot.

We find solace and happiness in every crazy thing she does.

We can't even imagine if something happens to her,cause our life lies within her.

Every inch of happiness of her's will be a peril of elixir to us.

Her happiness and sadness will be equally shared by us.

Sometimes we will be lucky enough to have our First Love in our live's,sometimes we may be unlucky,but we will try as much as we can to have her in our lives,we will go to any extent to fill our voids in the life,some thinks it's madness or desponess but I call it LOVE.

We don't know will she be our Juliet,but we always remain as her ROMEO.

We will always remain as MAJNU or RANJHA,if we don't take a chance and confess our love to her.

Don't let your conscience decide your confession,later you will be remaining with nothing but regret.

No matter what happens,even if you are rejected no worries just take the chance you have,go ahead,don't wait for the result,if everything goes well you will have her in your life,if not you may left with memories.

Here is a small COVID love story,let me walk you through this.

It was Sunday night,just finished with the supper and was preparing for the NEET exam I got a text from an unknown number,though the person who texted was known to me from childhood but since I hqvent saved the number I couldn't identify,yet I knew someone close to me has texted.

The person on the other end asked me to guess who the person,I had a strong gut feeling that the person on the other end is a girl and I knew her and I texted back like Heyyy A!!!!!.She was like wowww man you guessed it soon.

From then it started my love track,I used to call her daily to enquire about her health as she was a covid positive,she sounded happy each time I talk to her on the phone.Her Mother was like you have NEET to crack just go and study,but everything matters to me was her voice and her talks.Everyday at night beneath the moonlight on the terrace feeling the not soo chill wind and an Iphone stuck to my ear,just listening to her talks,it speaks volumes.

In one of our conversations we were discussing about the weather,it seems that it was raining at her place,at my place was also raining,then she was like Isn't it beautiful two people at different places experiencing the same mood as the weather,doesn't it speaks volumes?

I had developed very strong feelings for her,I understood that little conversations can make a big difference,I kept on having feelings for her,I never thought of asking her whether she had the mutual feeling on me just as I did,eventually I came to know that she was just casual in the relationship,it did hurt me badly but we can't force anyone to love us back,this is the truth which is very very bitter.

I had no choice to back off,no matter who enter's into my life My A remains as my FIRST LOVE.

DatingTeenage years
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.