Confessions logo

CONQUERING TARHEELS

Tessa & Taylor

By Timothy KincaidPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Canva Pro

It’s a few hours before game time. The Evil Empire of the ACC has already descended upon the small village of Clemson. The blue bloods, college basketball royalty: The Tarheels. The invaders have pillaged our small town for the last seven years. 

I felt a heightened sense of awareness after being passed over, thrown to the side, not given my birthright as a North Carolina cager to be a part of Tarheel lore. They had gotten an early commitment from the #1 PG in the country, a New York product named King. Yes, his mama named him King. Well, tonight we gonna see a King dethroned. 

What they don’t know is that the rightful heir to the Tarheel PG throne resides in Tiger town. They don’t understand how much I loved Kenny. I would have been the perfect protege to take over the PG throne upon his departure. I had been All State 3 years prior, the Top PG in the state of NC. But I digress. 

The battle is at hand a few hours away. Tonight they will know my name, they will rue the day, signing day 1986. Like Achilles, I will slay the Giant from the Persian Empire and save the fair maidens of Tiger Town from the hands of the invaders. 

We eat our pre-meal of salad, steak, baked potato and iced tea. I pick at my food, I’m nauseous, can’t eat. The food that provides the fuel to get you through a 40 minute battle is useless to me on this fateful night. I'm fueled with revenge no food required. 

I entered our locker room, happy to see the Chief had chosen our bright orange uniforms. Placing on my body armour, cold chills invade my blood. I transform into a cold-blooded Warrior, thirsty for the blood of our enemy. I make the same speech I’ve given teammates since Carver Middle School. A very simple to the point phrase. Let’s Show These mfers What Time It Is!! 

Littlejohn Coliseum is electric with energy. Orange and blue fill the arena, it’s toasty warm the way a player friendly basketball gym feels. We enter the Arena and run through a line of gorgeous cheerleaders on each side constructing the most beautiful woman made tunnel, created for warriors. One in particular waving the Clemson flag, the cheerleader, My Cheerleader. 

They teach us to go hard in warm-ups to get the blood flowing so that you’re ready during the critical first five minutes of the game. The buzzer sounds to start the Engagement. The starters which include myself are the first line of defense to protect our fair city. 

Guys dap up, exchange handshakes. I will not take part in such a hideous ritual. Would McAuthur shake hands with Japan after Pearl Harbour; would Grant dap up the Confederacy after Appomattox? Hell, No!!  

The last ticks come off the clock; there is no greater thrill in sports than having the ball in your hands tossing it to the rafters signifying victory. Then a ritual which has since become a rite of passage for any American college student; storming the Court after an unlikely upset of a legendary program. The Basketball God was with the Tigers; the invaders defeated this night by the small upstart Tigers. I chose Clemson to take part in the sweetest of victories. 

I’m the last man leaving the locker room I wanted to soak in the last drops of victory. I begin the long, dark, lonely walk exiting the tunnel that leads to outside Littlejohn; at the end of the tunnel I spy a shadowy figure, it’s obviously a woman’s silhouette. 

I hear my Boo Taylor’s voice. Hurry slowpoke. She says. She comes from the shadows; Taylor is a beautiful sight for the sore eyes of a warrior, wearing a silk white blouse, short black miniskirt, her short blonde locks have transformed into long, straight shoulder length. 

Hey Boo, what are you doing here? I ask. I’m here to take you to heaven. She says. I chuckle. I’m not ready to die tonight. I replied. Let’s just say you will not have to die to see this heaven, it’s here on earth. She gives a soft kiss on the mouth and a sensual hug. Taylor feels different, her touch more erotic. I knew from the way she kissed me our platonic relationship was no more.

Taylor takes my hand and I follow as we stroll down Tiger Blvd I spy a familiar car rounding the corner; a Nissan 280ZX. My Cheerleader, Tessa, pulls up. You guys need a lift. She asks. I never tire of her beaming smile. 

I would ride with you through the gates of hell to Lucifer’s bosom, my friend. Well, Mr. Kincaid, after that performance, I’m no longer your friend but your willing Jenie slut. 

I’m granting you three wishes. My accomplice and I will sweep you away and take you to our lovers’ lair. We have secured a suite at the Lake Hartwell Marriott. Tonight Tay Tay and I will be your tour guides and vessels to unimaginable pleasures of the flesh. 

Taylor and I jump in we speed thru downtown Clemson to the highway, Taylor seated between Tessa and I in the small back seat. She peaks her head so that she’s literally 6 inches from my face. Have you ever had a threesome? She asks. I now have to laugh at my initial naivete because I immediately look over at Tessa for approval. It's Ok Boo. Tessa says. Baby, we don’t beat the Tar Heels often, my girl and I will show you all night long how much we love you. We had this planned for you; win or lose. We were going to console you if we lost or celebrate our win. It's so so much sweeter celebrating a win. 

Taylor takes my face in her small delicate hands and begins kissing me using her delicious tongue. After a few minutes. Tessa says. Ok Ok we’re almost there save some for me.We make our way to our lover’s suite. Taylor, let’s make a TK sandwich. Tessa says. I hug Tess and Tay hugs me from behind; we form a sexy reverse Oreo; vanilla cookie shell with a chocolate middle. 

Tessa gives me her mouth as a rush of adrenaline engulfs my body; I lick, suck, and taste every inch of her delicious mouth. I know what she had for breakfast: Frosted Flakes. After several moments, Taylor pulls me from Tess’s mouth. Save some for me. Taylor says. She walks into Tessa’s personal space and begins softly kissing my cheerleader. I give a big bear hug to both my loves, Tay Tay gives me a quick peck, the three of us hold hands as we enter the hotel lobby. I can only imagine what’s in store for our Trio.

CONQUERING TARHEELS: Tess & Taylor continue...

Secrets
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.