Confessions logo

Changing Lives

part 6

By Audrey DeLongPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Changing Lives
Photo by Alyssa Strohmann on Unsplash

Do you want clothes that you love?

Clothes that are comfortable?

Do you want clothes that you can wear anywhere?

Do you want clothes that are comfortable, and you can look professional?

I know everyone loves clothes, and everyone is always like clothes that look nice are always so much, I am often asked how I afford nice clothes, but what people truly don’t know is that I don’t spend a ton of money on my nice clothes. I honestly just order my clothes, and I get them shipped to my house, because I don’t have the money to spend a lot on clothes all the time, so I just buy nice clothes that aren’t super expensive, but all the clothes I buy can always be made to look professional. Do you know where I get them?

Do you want to know where I get them so you can buy clothes that aren’t expensive, but they still look nice?

Have you ever saw someone post pictures of them or someone else wearing nice clothes, and you wonder where they get theirs?

Well, don’t worry if you are wondering, and or answering yes to any or all the above questions, please join me on the journey I am about to take you on.

I often saw people wearing nice clothes and they said they didn’t spend a lot of money on them and as any normal human would be, I was interested in where they got them, so I followed them on their journey for a little while, and as I continued to follow them on their journey I wanted to know more so I found someone who was really great that sold these clothes, I truly wanted to know more, and I wanted to know why she loved them, because I was starting to fall in love with these clothes without even trying them.

They were also super cute, and I always wanted to try them. I knew that I should because if I didn’t, I would regret it and be sad.

So, I finally decided to just join and sell them as I tried them so me and the amazing people that always supported me on my crazy journeys could try them together. When I first tried on the shirts I fell in love immediately, I never thought I could love clothes so much, the shirts were so comfortable, and I knew that I needed more, so I slowly started ordering more, because I had so many clothes that I just needed to get rid of some instead of buying more.

As I got rid of more and more clothes, I started buying more. Who knew someone could love clothes so much that they felt like they had to buy more each time they got paid?

I found myself always on my website to order more clothes without realizing it, because I love them so much that I couldn’t resist. I kept sharing the clothes, but not many people wanted to try them, because they thought they weren’t true to size, but for all the people that have ordered them from the clothes are true to size and they love them very much, and they enjoy ordering them, and love it when new items are released or brought back because they love them so much.

If you too find yourself loving clothes as much as I do, please feel free to join my free group and see all the awesome items we have. I think you will love them just as much as I do. They truly have never disappointed me.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/310732593860632

Workplace
1

About the Creator

Audrey DeLong

I'm just a young mom that is living her best life, trying to make it through every obstacle without giving up no matter how tough each situation gets that I come to face. Telling stories, living life, and working hard. Don't give up ever.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.