Confessions logo

A Real Confession

How I Did It the First Time

By John Charles HarmanPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like

A Real Confession

One night that changed everything!

“Eddie please don't do this please I beg you!” I said pushing away from him forcefully.

“No way!” He said glaring hard at me. But he did pull away from my breast. I gasped and he walked towards the door out of the room.

I quickly picked up blouse and noticed a few buttons were missing.

I rushed out after Eddy into the hallway and I saw Hardin was there punching Eddie. Eddie was scared and not fighting back.

“What are you doing you’re gonna kill him” I yelled pulling him away from Eddie.

“This asshole tried to rape you!”Hardin roared punching Eddie again as Eddie was struggling to get away.

“What's going on here?” I heard my Dad’s voice from downstairs just as Eddie broke free and fled down the stairs past my Dad and out the front door. I moved past Hardin to the top of the stairs and peered down to see my Dad and my Mom peering up at me. My blouse was still in my hand. My Mom put her hand over her mouth.

“He tried to rape her!” Hardin yelled out as he followed me to the top of the stairs.

“Oh my God, what?” My Mom yelled in total horror as my Dad headed towards the front door in a feeble attempt to go after Eddie.

I bit my lower lips as I could feel my parents stare at me. I had on my shortest shorts and my sexiest bra just standing there holding my blouse with Hardin standing in back of me.

My parents knew Eddie. Eddie was my cousin from my Mother’s side of the family. He was adopted, asian, tall and very fit. He played on the soccer team at our rival high school. Hardin and he were friends, not best friends, just friends. Hardin went to my high school. I knew Hardin had a crush on me but I actually had a crush on my cousin. Well, at least I though I did up until this exact moment. We had played together as little kids. We actually played “doctor” when we were like 9 or 10 and sort of touched each other. After that though we just did the normal cousin events, maybe we both felt weird because of the memory of playing doctor. Recently though, I started to lead Eddie on. Maybe not totally intentially, but just sort of being more sexy around him. I am still a virgin. I have been masturbating sometimes after I would see Eddie at some family event.

Then I realized I was standing there in my bra and I ran back to my room. I heard Hardin run downstsirs and I heard him yell again, “He tried to rape her!” to my parents.

My Mom was coming upstairs. She came in my room and over to my bed where I had the covers pulled over me. “Mom, he did not try to rape me! Hardin is just freaking out!”

My Mom replied, “I think your Dad wants to call the police.”

“No, Mom, you need to go down there right now and tell him not to call the police! That is crazy! We didn’t do anything and Hardin just freaked out! Go down there now and send Hardin up here so I can talk to him” I was worried about having to explain anything more to my Mom and to the police!

My Mother frowned at me but did as I asked. It seemed everyone was calming down. Next, Hardin comes in my door. I smiled at him, I sat up and patted the bed, “Come sit down Hardin.” He sat down and seemed to be immediatly back to his normal shy self. I put my hand on his thigh, “Hardin, you got out of control! You over reacted. I know you got jealous, didn’t you?”

“Well yes, I heard you yell out from the hallway. I was downstairs waiting for you two because I thoght we were all going out somewhere. When he followed you upstairs I didn’t think much about it because he is your cousin. Then I heard noise so I went upstairs.” Hardin said emphatically.

“Right, well look Hardin, between me and you, he did not try to rape me. I kissed him. I was just playing around. I don’t know what came over me. Then he started trying to get my blouse off. Look we can talk about later. Right now you need to go down tell my parents not to call the police. You tell them you over reacted.” I was not sure if Hardin believed me or not, but it was mostly the truth so he nodded his head and went downstairs.

Next my Dad knocked on my door. “Honey, are you Ok?” He said as he came in.

“Yes, Daddy. The whole thing was a big mistake.

We talked for bit. My Mother and Father were going out to an event for his work and he was worried about leaving me alone. I told him not to worry. Hardin, who just lived a block away, went home. My Father made Hardin promise ge would call Eddie and apolgize for hitting him.

I fell asleep and an hour later it was getting dark so I got up and took a shower. I still couldn’t believe what had hapoened so after my shower I went down to the kitchen and fixed some food. As I was sitting at the table Eddie called. He started apolgizing but I told him not to because it was my fault. He said Hardin had called him and apologized. We both sort of laughed about it, then changed the subject. I knew and I think he knew at that moment that my crush on him was over and we were going back to being cousins. We both liked just being cousins. It actually felt good. When I hung up, I was smiling.

After, I finished eating, I went in the living room and turned the TV. The first thing I see is a scene from some movie and this couple are kissing heavily. Right at that moment Hardin calls. Hardin starts telling me how he called my cousin and at first he didn’t want to talk. Hardin said he was trying to apologize but Eddie wasn’t having it and Eddie them threatened to get a couple of his soccer buddies and beat the hell out him! He was going on and on. Meanwhile this romantic scene on TV is getting hot and hotter. I didn’t even think about it but I am touching my clitoris and getting really aroused. I could barely hear what Hardin in saying, then my eyes rolled up in my head and I moaned. I had an orgasm, and not little one. Maybe it was cumalation of all the days events, I don’t really know, bit that was the first time I had a big orgasm like that. My panties were really wet.

Next thing I know I hear Hardin on the end saying, “What, what did you say?”

“Nothing, nothing Hardin.” Then I pictured his face. “Why don’t you come over and we can talk.”

“I don’t think so.” He said. “I don’t want to see your Dad after what happened today.”

“He is not here. They went to some event for his work.” I replied.

“Ok, I’ll be over in a bit.” He said.

I knew it would take him like five minutes because he lived so close so I ran upstairs and changed my panties. Honestly, I was not thinking anything and I was not even sure why I asked over. I left my bathrobe on, went back downstairs to the coach and turned the TV off. I was thinking of going and making some popcorn but then I slumped back down on the couch and felt myself still trembling from that massive orgasm. Just then Hardin knicked on the door. He had on sweat pants and a teeshirt. When I closed the door I believe my robe came a bit undone and his eyebrows went up because he saw one of nipples.

We sat on the couch, not super close or anything and he went right back talking about his conversation with Eddie.

Then everything sort of became a blur. I remember putting my finger over my lips and going “shhhh” to make him stop talking. Then we both sort of giggled. I scooted close to him and instantly I could see he started to get an erection under his sweat pants. I was, 15 and half, and the furthest I had ever gone was to give a guy that like me a hand job. That was nearly a year ago. Some of my girlfriends gave their boyfriends oral sex, some didn’t and some said they liked and some said they hated it. I never told any of them that I had never done it, nor that I was virgin. I fiquered because I was masturbating I was no longer a virgin anyway!

I could feel myself getting aroused again. I reached over and put my hand on his erection then slid off the couch and pulked down his sweat pants. Almost by the time I put it in my mouth and started sucking he ejaculated. It was warm and a bit salty but I gulped it down. Now, I was really wet and started to feel tingly again. He just moaned. I slid up on top of him and started kissing him. I started see the bodies I saw earlier on TV. He got erect again very quickly so I pulled my panties off. We did it right there on the couch.

After we snuggled up. Niether of us said much. We went together for almost two years. We had sex a lot. We even talked about getting married. But, eventually we broke up. We are both in different colleges now and rarely have any communication. I am doing a good job at focussing on my education now.

Secrets
Like

About the Creator

John Charles Harman

Award winning author/musician in Orlando, Florida. BS Kinesiology UCLA

Popular novels - Romantic/ Crime/Drama “Blood and Butterflies” in production for a TV movie.

Books & Music FemalesLive.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.