Confessions logo

A love letter to a girl

When you see this love letter, I can tell you that I have liked you for a long time

By William CPublished 11 months ago 3 min read

Part Two: The courage to send the letter

Lovely XXX: When you see this love letter, I can tell you that I have liked you for a long time.

As for why I like you, I thought about this question for a long time, and finally I can't figure it out.

When did I start liking you?

Maybe it is the moment you look back and smile, maybe it is with you and you inadvertently smell your fragrance, maybe it is your elegant and ladylike temperament, maybe it is the heart of the moment, so I love you.

Please forgive me for my late confession, but I am not late at all. When I go through more and more pain, I miss you again and again. I know that I love you too much to control myself.

"The night is very deep, are you OK at this moment?"

There always seem to be thousands of words, and I do not know where to start, my heart miss you!

Have a dream tonight?"

How many nights, looking at the stars in the sky, silently thinking of someone something far away, how many nights, holding a pen to write something for you, a touch of bitterness, but become a clear mind of a power.

The young sky is always beautiful, the hidden story reappears in my mind, how much wordless, how much melancholy, like your smile, like looking at you quietly.

As long as I see you, my beautiful youth will struggle in my heart.

I want to tell you: I love you.

As a poet said, the moon adorns your Windows, and you adorn my dreams.

Quietly, you have become a beautiful scenery in my heart, an indispensable traveling companion in my life.

Some people like the thrilling vows, and some people like the romantic fairy tales like princes and princesses.

And I only want to have that hand with you, and the tranquil happiness of growing old together.

If only I was engraved in thy mind, Old and grey not left behind.

But I know that you like romance, like I take your hand in the hazy moonlight to walk by the lake, or sit on the bench under the willow tree to tell you love, to all things in nature to prove that I love you is so deep, warm.

I love you, so I want to give you a promise.

Maybe one day too many things ignore you, please forgive my carelessness, but also please know that in my heart that the warmest corner, you have been.

I love you, so cherish you, so will care, so will say you silly, so will be angry for your mistakes.

But sometimes I am just a boy, will be silly, will be misunderstood, will miss, please tolerate my occasionally naive heart.

I love you, so I will unconsciously care about you, please ignore the excuse that I care about you, we are good friends, this is just my perfunctory.

Love you, so you will know that you like the sweet and sour taste;

Love you, so will appear when you need;

Love you, so my phone will never be in the service area for you, it is because I love you, so I will be silently by your side to do your most trusted person.

"One to rely on, one to embrace, pray for you, care for you, fate let us walk together, two hearts no longer estranged."

Do you still remember that day, a cold weather, I review in the library, you handed a cup of warm coffee.

Now I want to tell you that I love you.

Love your smile, love your cry, love your willfulness, love your spoiled, love your naughty, love your everything.

Please give me a chance, let me continue to love you forever

Dating

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    WCWritten by William C

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.