Confessions logo

A love letter to a girl

Love is really a strange thing, always inadvertently come to someone who is at a loss and unprepared, bringing subtle and unstoppable pleasure.

By William CPublished 11 months ago 3 min read

Part Three: Memory confession

Dear xxx,

Show letter happy!

Forgive me for taking the risk of writing to you by such an intimate name, because I feel that it alone can express the passionate and unquenchable love in my heart.

 

Love is really a strange thing, always inadvertently come to someone who is at a loss and unprepared, bringing subtle and unstoppable pleasure.

I still do not quite believe that I have been lucky in the phase, has been drawn into the circle of love, that feeling is like flying clouds like a person excited, and like entering a gentle dream as comfortable and sweet.

But I owe all this to you.

Really, I owe you a "thank you".

I've forgotten when I first fell in love with you. It's been a long time.

In the time that we get along as friends, your gentleness, your kindness, your loveliness, your beauty, even your willfulness, your childishness have buried indelible memories in my heart, and these memories will be an inexhaustible treasure of happiness in my life.

Sometimes, I will sit at the window in an idle afternoon, staring at the window cut into the square far out of reach of the blue sky, recall those simple bits and pieces about us, and then the mouth slightly raised, the heart is like injected into the sweet bee sugar.

Sometimes, I will sit in a class, eyes staring at the blackboard motionless, pretending to be a meticulous carefully listening to the appearance, in fact, has already fallen into the memory of our existence of the unimaginative weaving of the future of our two people.

Sometimes, I will stand in the vast sea of people eager to be able to capture your figure;

Sometimes, I will inadvertently think of you, walking, eating, driving, listening to music, sleeping;

Sometimes, I would like to talk with you calmly, or listen to the same song together calmly;

You must be surprised sometimes when I write these things to you so abruptly?

But believe me, all this is what I have been trying to say to you for a long time, completely from my heart, without any hint of fraud.

In fact, in many times we meet and greet, and then pass by the moment, I really want to reach out to hold your hand, and then look at each other, eye wave flow, softly say to you: "I love you."

But I did not do so, lacking a little courage, and more importantly, afraid that such a sudden thing would frighten you.

I don't want to scare you.

Perhaps, you will feel that now we have nothing, no capital to talk about love.

But how can love be tied to money?

Love this spiritual enjoyment of food everyone can, everyone has the right to have.

This is a natural right!

Although I am only a clear two white, but I can make you a better future, because I have youth, have years, have passion, I can fight, to fight, to earn our better tomorrow!

If possible, can you give me a chance, let us start a beautiful love marathon running?

I'm gonna take care of you, take care of you, love you.

When I am angry, I can temporarily be your punching bag, let you get rid of anger;

When wronged, I can give you the shoulder, let you always feel a stable rely on;

When I am not happy, I will not bear to coax you and tease you until you cry into laughter.

As long as you want, as long as I have, I will meet you!

Dating

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    WCWritten by William C

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.