Cleats logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

In front of me is

In front of me is

By Kerry hunterPublished about a year ago 3 min read

In front of me is a field with a large reed, and they have opened my heart. The willows that are a little far away from us are really like the forests that children have said, right? I strode to look inside, for it was rare to see a large area of land. Into the willows forest, and then a forest of flowers. Take a closer look, the underground pink petals like a light, a little brighter, I thought it was really open pink lights! The petals fell, really good beautiful, although I do not know what flower, but it is so mysterious! Don't go in to take a look, there are really some regrets. Some petals have fallen that I never really noticed. Suddenly remembered that Jia Baoyu and Lin Daiyu buried flowers in a dream of red mansions. I have seen rain, but I have never seen flowers all over the sky. Stay and have a look, it is more beautiful in the eyes than in the heart. A land of pink petals, look closer, who see this scene will go, how beautiful, blossoming. Petals fell down, carefully held. With a sound, drops of water fell into the pink petals, and it rained. Open the umbrella, walking in the rain, pink petals have fallen on the umbrella, forming a picture of nothing to say, let us admire its beauty. Reluctant to part with the walk, the sky of flowers has been remembered in my heart.I opened my book and saw what was in it. First grade for the first time to write words, I wrote: "The world began to drizzle, father very late to pick me up" such a sentence. In second grade I was able to write a short article called "Play this Way, I like it". In the third grade, I wrote a good article like "The Association of Roots". So far I have published three articles in newspapers and magazines and won a prize in the national Composition Contest for primary school students. Now my collection of written words has more than twenty thousand words, I said to my mother: "Mom, I like to write words." Mother touched my head and said: "As long as you like to be able to write well, birds can fly freely in the sky, as long as you write more practice, you will be able to fly like birds in the sky of composition." I nodded. My mother told me that if I want to fly freely in the sky of composition, I should read more books, think more, and see how others write good articles. Mother once gave me such a few words "frog, watermelon, one yuan money" let me write an article, I thought hard, want to break the head also can not think, mother inspired me, if imagine two brothers to sell watermelon frog what? I came up with "Frog two brothers sell watermelon, brother thirsty one yuan money to brother asked to buy a watermelon to eat, then brother thirsty and gave this one yuan money to brother asked to buy a watermelon to eat, in this way, they ate the watermelon, what money did not earn." Inspired by this, my imagination became more and more rich. Composition of the sky is very broad, I will continue to work hard, hope at the end of the third grade "dream 5 carefree" writing collection "will exceed 30,000 words.A few months ago, my family added a member, it is LAN LAN son. Blue LAN son's head is blue and black, the body is blue and purple, the tail is longer than the body connected to the head, like a thin layer of light yarn, is light blue. Whether in terms of shape or color, blue LAN is the most beautiful, like a fair lady. Blue LAN son identity is also very noble. It is South Korea's famous' fighting fish, day sex fight, do not fight to the death will not be willing to give up! So they're a little fish tank. I bought fish because my brother wanted to keep an observation diary about fish.

fifa

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    KHWritten by Kerry hunter

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.