Chapters logo

Rabbi Henry.

Open Book.

By Dawn EarnshawPublished 10 months ago 5 min read
1
Rabbi Henry.
Photo by Jonny Gios on Unsplash

Rabbi Henry.

After I had recuperated and started to move on with my life I had decided to work with the Stone and the Bull that visited me, he was my protector and I knew that the Bull was not Evil but forcefully Justified in gaining death to those that were still alive that had committed their ultimate sin, which was to believe that they were above anything that needed to achieve their salvation, that they were invincible and so rich that money would buy them through their lives whatever they did, bad or otherwise, it was mainly bad as they were greedy and selfish and obnoxious to believe that they were answerable to their actions in anything they did. Most had no concept of consciousness that they were damaging themselves but most importantly their ancestors and God had turned his face from them.

So hard hearted they were that even I had given up them and agreed that I would stay out of the Lords wrath towards them as they deserved it. I used to stand in and pray and protect them all the time but I became to see for myself the Lords wrath was the only way for them to fully understand what they were doing.

I was cheerfully going over my mythology with the Jewish faith and their teachings, I was taught that when the Lord Jesus Christ was risen and walked into several villages that the righteous Jewish people would look down upon him, the Christian faith would even look the other way, he made his way through the village of a dry parched land where a Good Samaritan offered him food and water, while they ate and talked the Samaritan knew when he left he had been sat with the Lord and was blessed with Grace and Discernment, the Land became known as Somalia after the Somari that helped the Lord- this was written in the Holy scripture, where no one gets to see. The Holy works of Christ and many people who wrote are hidden away from human eyes in Rome the Vatican, the public only get to see what the Holy Church feels that the public ought to know and see.

All over the world new things are coming out in the open for the public to see, writings, mummies, caves of writing, Roman buildings, every Land is uncovering new wonders, but kept from public view, only archaeologists can see this and give their views and opinions, by matching them to other people’s perspectives and sharing information with others who have found information in their countries.

They treat the public with disrespect and ignorance that they would have no idea what it was about and not able to interpret or invest their views.( How wrong could they be) their arrogance and ego are smashed by the ordinary citizens who can just take one look and teach them how to read the scripture and early Aztec literature and writing,

I do believe it was somebody in England who would point out that and lead the way, although the name is left out.

Rabbi Henry came to me in spirit, he had sadly taken his own life, struggling with mental health issues but not discussing them with anyone, as it was a sign of weakness and the dark side getting in, this was the teaching in his religion.

He was a helpful and compassionate man always helping others, those that had migrated into another country to pick Potatoes, mainly women, who worked tirelessly for very little money or thanks. He tried to levy their wages but it failed and he failed in his efforts and mind. He sank into a very dark place and died.

He came to me for redemption and to pass a message on to his many friends that there is a place in heaven, the halls of learning even for those who take their own path through overdose.

You see the world thinks in their ignorance that man has the power to pass over by suicide, unfortunately please be aware that this is completely untrue, the Lord only allows you to pass when the time is right.

You can commit suicide daily and not pass into spirit, and someone can do it once and pass. There is a greater force over us, when will the common people understand this?

He chatted about for a while about poltergeist activity and how he wanted to warn me about people trying to send negative dark spirits my way.

I was being targeted just like all the other people who live in the sight of seeking the kingdom of heaven, they fear you and yet admire your intellect and insight into the universe and its existence. But he was warning me about this, Jezebel situation.

I , not in arrogance explaining a long time ago a little story of a very frightened mother whose Son was 3 years old and slept at the side of her; each night a spirit, an entity actually came and dragged her out of bed and across it, with mother crying and screaming “No!!”

Now this entity was trapped in the earth and spirit realm, but he was in darkness and had a Jezebel spirit, he was killed on the the opposite of the house.

However, much violence had taken place in his home too. The home that they now lived in. The Father wanted nothing to do with it and just went to the public house to drink as he could not get his head round it all. Now I could quite easily have said no ! As they were not a family to thank you in the name of Christ Jesus for this house cleansing and taking a risk to make sure that this Jezebel didn’t latch on to you, as they have not an ounce of concept of understanding of this.

I knew that I had to do this for the sake of the young child. He was quite angry when I spoke with him, saying that he had lived there all his life and that he had rights to his home more than them..I led him gently to the bus stop opposite where there was an upstairs flat and his flash back came forth in droves.

I told him hold my hand and I can with the Lords help show you a much better and brighter life, with all your family waiting, I showed him the way and he thought himself not worthy enough and I assured him all Gods children are.

Whoosh this black smoke swirling from his body came forth growling at me and I recited the Lord’s Prayer and banished it.

With this revelation he made his way to spiritual heaven in the learning process and the house was cleared of this entity.

Did I get thanked, well I never waited around for it, put it that way, as the Lords work, is a thankless task. All your riches are stored up in heaven.

I passed on Rabbi Henry message to his friends and family and he was overwhelmed and overjoyed by this wonderful opportunity for them all to understand that there truly is no death and punishment for those that are suffering from mental health issues and take life into their hands (or they may think that they do!) God bless Rabbi Henry and I know that the Woman potato Pickers and their plight will be taken seriously.

He also like Adolf still have massive concerns about society letting history repeat itself and by this; I know that the people of the Judaism community- will understand and the anti satanist movement is growing, under our very nose; we will continue our prayers for peace in all religions.

Nonfiction
1

About the Creator

Dawn Earnshaw

Loves writing short stories and poems - learning punctuation and Grammar.ADHD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen10 months ago

    A very interesting story here Dawn. They say belief can kill and belief can cure. When evil comes near me I recite The Lord is my Shepherd. It works every time.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.