Chapters logo

neighbor's beautiful aunt

Chapter 003 - Guessing the Beginning

By billPublished about a month ago 7 min read
Like

When Auntie Mei heard this, she wanted to say something but didn't, and gradually, I realized that her face was red.

I didn't think that at her age, she could still be as shy and red as a young girl.

"Look, your clothes and sheets, I washed them all for you last night." I pointed to the clothes drying on the balcony and said.

Auntie Mei swept the balcony and saw her evening dress and stockings drying on the balcony, she seemed to be a little embarrassed, and said, "It's really a little bit embarrassing, I guess it was hard enough for you to get me back last night, but I'm still bothering you to wash my clothes for me."

I was busy laughing, "Something by the way, Auntie Mei don't need to be polite."

Auntie Mei looked at me from head to toe with a strange gaze.

"Why are you looking at me like that?" I asked.

"It's unbelievable." Auntie Mei sighed, "I can't believe you've grown so big, do you think that makes it possible for us not to grow old?"

"Auntie Mei, you're not old at all. It's not like you've changed much from before, that's why I was able to recognize you at once last night." I said hurriedly.

I was afraid of creating this feeling of elder and younger between us, because once we had this feeling, it would be much harder to create the feeling of lovers.

Auntie Mei heard that I was paying a compliment and laughed, "Don't make fun of your Auntie Mei, after so many years, you've grown so big, can I not change?"

"What I said is true." I said extremely seriously, "You really haven't changed much, it's said that time is a woman's greatest enemy, it seems like your enemy is a bit weak."

Auntie Mei finally smiled, this time it was a natural smile that made my heart as sweet as honey.

It looks like the beginning of the story after our reunion is still wonderful, at the very least I am satisfied.

A good start is half the battle, and I thought that after such a near-perfect start, my relationship with Auntie Mei would surely grow by leaps and bounds.

But I only guessed the beginning, but not the end.

In order to show her appreciation to me, Auntie Mei strongly requested to make a breakfast for me.

I just pretended to be polite and accepted gladly.

Not just to enjoy a breakfast made by Auntie Mei's hands, but more importantly, that had dreamed of such a scene many times.

In the nights when I was a hungry and thirsty teenager, I had dreamed that Auntie Mei had turned into my virtuous wife, dressed very sexily, and was cooking for me in the kitchen.

Then I walked in and hugged her gently from behind, she looked back at me, we kissed, her clothes were thin, her skirt was short, her body was especially soft, then I got hot, lifted up my skirt, and something happened that shouldn't have happened.

Because it was the first time in my life that I had ever had a wet dream, this dream was particularly impressive.

When Auntie Mei put on her apron and walked into the kitchen, I had the overwhelming feeling of a dream coming true!

I sat on the sofa, watching Auntie Mei busy inside the kitchen while imagining everything that had happened in that dream, making me feel a rush.

Auntie Mei inadvertently looked up and realized that I was looking at her, and asked, "Why are you looking at me so blearily, are you hungry?"

I quickly said, "No, no, the way you cook is quite charming."

Auntie Mei laughed, raised her head, lamented, and said, "Actually, I haven't cooked for a long time."

"But the craftsmanship hasn't been lost." I said, "The flavor is real good."

"Why didn't I realize when you were a kid, you kid is quite sweet with such a mouth." Auntie Mei laughed.

The atmosphere of the breakfast was cozy and pleasant, we talked about many things from the past, very happy.

Auntie Mei suddenly answered a phone call, her face was in a hurry, then picked up her bag and told me, "I have something urgent, I can't make it, I have to go first, we'll talk again when we have time."

I did not expect, such a wonderful atmosphere was so abruptly ended, although the heart is not reluctant, but after all, people have urgent matters, I dare not delay, had to look at the beauty of the aunt hurriedly left.

After she left, I suddenly realized that I made a stupid mistake!

I didn't leave any contact information with Auntie Mei?

Realizing this stupid mistake, I hurriedly put down my chopsticks, opened the door and chased after her.

But I chased her all the way to the entrance of the neighborhood, but I still didn't see her!

I was so remorseful that I wanted to kill myself, how could I neglect such a crucial issue?

I had been looking forward to this reunion for ten years, but I had forgotten the most crucial issue!

It was like, making a perfect dish, everything was perfect, but in the end, I realized that I didn't put any salt in it.

I could only long for Auntie Mei to take the initiative to come to me after realizing this problem, after all, she knew my address.

The next time, I almost every day from work on time to go home, Zhang San they called me out activities, I always refuse, weekends are nested in the home, is worried about Auntie Mei to find me when I was not at home.

But to my disappointment, half a year has passed, there is still no news, Auntie Mei did not come to me.

This made me disheartened, I realized that in Auntie Mei's heart, this reunion is not so precious, I think she probably just think, that day she was drunk, happened to meet a former neighbor, that's all.

And without any contact information, only by fate, this city is so big, a sea of people, I don't think I really have the possibility to see Auntie Mei.

......

That day, I went to Nanjing Road, a cafe named Zhiyin blind date, in fact, for the twenty-four-year-old me, although I do not have a girlfriend for the time being, but only just graduated from college, not at all to the age of the older leftover man was forced to go on a blind date.

The reason is that the other party is a friend of my mother's daughter, called Lu Ya Ting, according to my mother, not only is beautiful, high education, family conditions seem to be good, in my mother's view, is a nearly perfect daughter-in-law, so even if I refused several times, my mother is still unforgiving, every day, tirelessly urging me to go to meet with her.

In the end, I really can't stand it anymore, so I reluctantly agreed to go to meet with her, and also completely let my mom dead heart, anyway, I plan to meet with her after just find a reason to send her away.

I was holding this mentality to go, but did not think, went, found that the girl called Lu Ya Ting is really quite beautiful, fair skin, wearing a beige dress, slim figure, belongs to the kind of very quiet girl, and speech and demeanor is also quite decent, a word to describe, my heart is very comforting.

It can be seen that her impression of me is also good, first of all, my external conditions are also still over the top, coupled with the talk is quite humorous, at least the jokes I told, she laughed.

In the meantime, the conversation was very happy.

Just as Lu Yating went to the bathroom, I suddenly noticed that sitting behind me was a young woman with a plump figure, and even though her back was turned to me, just by glancing at her back, I was immediately attracted to her.

A red tight short skirt, black stockings, high heels, typical light mature woman dress.

When I went to look closely, I was surprised to find that it was Auntie Mei!

Young Adult
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.