Chapters logo

neighbor's beautiful aunt

Chapter 002 - Changing Her Clothes

By billPublished about a month ago 6 min read
Like

Of course, even though I couldn't get enough of it, I let go of her feet right away, I didn't want to look down on myself in my mind.

I had just put down Auntie Mei's feet and was about to leave when I suddenly heard Auntie Mei saying something.

I thought that Auntie Mei felt it, so I stood up in a panic, only to realize that Auntie Mei had not woken up, and still had her eyes closed, but her mouth was muttering something.

I was busy to come over, asked, "Auntie Mei, what did you say?"

Auntie Mei's mouth was still slurred, but her brows were furrowed, and she looked as if she was having a hard time.

"What's wrong with you Auntie Mei?" I hurriedly asked.

"Help ...... help me up ......"

I finally heard her slurred words clearly, so I hurriedly reached out and helped her up.

It looked like she probably wanted to go to the bathroom.

But what I didn't expect was that just as I had just helped her up, she suddenly gagged, seemingly trying to restrain herself, but didn't, and threw up all over me with a wow!

At once the room was filled with the smell of alcohol and the strong smell of vomit.

I ...... looked at her hand and foot, not realizing that after she vomited, she fell back and fell asleep again.

I usually hate this kind of vomit, once I smelled this kind of smell, I felt that I couldn't do it, and immediately felt that the inside of my stomach was turned inside out, and then hurriedly rushed into the bathroom, and threw up a lot of vomit, and only then did it stop.

I hastily took off my dirty clothes, threw them into the washing machine, took a shower, and then changed into a nightgown, which made me feel better.

But when I thought about it, what about Auntie Mei? At this moment, she is still lying in that puddle of filth, can't let her just sleep until dawn.

So I looked for cotton to stuff my nose, which re-entered the 'crime scene'.

Auntie Mei had not only thrown up on me, but also all over herself, and the bed was hardly spared, it was everywhere.

Looks like she can't sleep here anymore tonight, I decided to carry her to my bedroom to sleep, and then I'll sleep on the couch myself.

But there is still an important problem that I haven't solved before I carry her, that is, what about her clothes?

These clothes were covered with her vomit, carry over to dirty my side of the bed sheet duvet cover not to mention, the key to her and these things with the companion, also can not sleep well.

Then an incredibly bold idea popped into my head to change Auntie Mei's clothes!

As soon as this idea popped up, a fierce battle of thoughts immediately began in my brain.

It was as if there were two little people fighting in my head, one said, Auntie Mei is such a beautiful woman, how can she be allowed to sleep with these dirty things, no matter what the purpose is, we must change her clothes. The other said, "Yes, yes, yes.

After a fierce mental struggle, I decided to change Auntie Mei's clothes.

I found one of my own pajamas and put it aside, that's when I started undressing her.

Because I was worried that if she suddenly woke up when I was halfway through undressing her, she would definitely think of me as a hooligan who was going to do something to her, and with the pajamas beside me, I was much more justified.

I quickly took off her dirty and wrinkled evening dress, and then inch by inch to remove her stockings, her full and seductive jade body once again appeared in front of me, counting the time when I was a child, this is the third time I saw her body, but still glittering, let me until a deep mesmerization.

I simply can't find any language to describe her wonderful body, more can't find any trace of defect in her body, simply too perfect, I don't feel look dumb ......

......

The next morning, I was sleeping on the sofa in a daze when I was suddenly awakened by a miserable scream!

I quickly realized that the scream was coming from my bedroom, and the one making the noise was none other than Auntie Mei.

Something had happened!

I hurriedly jumped up from the sofa, arrow-like rushed to the bedroom, just and rushed out of the Auntie Mei collided with a full embrace!

Auntie Mei was astonished, staring at me, and due to her anxiety, her speech was a bit stuttered.

"Who are you ...... you ...... you? How did I get here?"

It turned out that she did not recognize me, also, that time I was still too small, these ten years have passed, from a hairy child into a big young man, the appearance has long changed greatly, it is reasonable that she could not recognize me.

"Auntie Mei, you don't recognize me?" I said, "I'm Qin Zheng."

Auntie Mei froze for a moment and still didn't seem to recall, a reaction that disappointed me.

In these ten years, she had occupied most of my life, but I had even been a mere dab in her life, not even a trace.

"Ziyang neighborhood, 302, do you remember me?" I reported the door number in an attempt to jog her memory.

Apparently, it still worked. I saw her brain racing from her eyes, then finally overlapped the me in front of me with the little boy with the bowl back then.

"It's you!" Auntie Mei's eyes lit up in surprise, "You've grown so big?"

I smiled and nodded, thankfully, she didn't seem to have brought up that incident back then.

Unfortunately, it was too early for me to jump to conclusions, because soon after, Auntie Mei said, "Your kid even peeked at me back then!"

I then became incredibly embarrassed, as if I had all of a sudden traveled through time and space and returned to that embarrassing afternoon.

I hurriedly and seriously explained, "Auntie Mei, back then it was a bit of a misunderstanding, that day I actually went to your house ......"

"Okay, okay," Auntie Mei interrupted me and laughed, "I'm teasing you, it's been so long since then, can Auntie Mei still find you to settle this old score?"

I took a closer look at her, and her expression did look lighthearted, as if she was just bringing up a small, unrelated past event.

"How did ...... I ...... come to you yesterday?" Auntie Mei didn't forget to ask.

"You can't even remember?" I asked.

Auntie Mei scratched her head and said, "I didn't drink much yesterday, I don't know how it happened, so I gave it too much and can't remember."

"I ran into you yesterday in front of the bar, you were unconscious from drinking, a man tried to molest you, let us stop him, and we didn't know where you live now, so we had to bring you here first." I explained. "You sleep in that bedroom and I'll sleep in my own."

Aunt May nodded, and I thought it was over, but to my surprise, she was still taken aback when she saw that she was wearing my men's pajamas.

"You changed my pajamas?"

"Yeah." I said. "You threw up all over me and yourself last night and it was all over the sheets, so I changed your pajamas."

I hastily explained, then tried to look as frankly decent as I could.

Young Adult
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.