Chapters logo

Little Ghetto Boy chapter 4

Procrastinating could be caused by Fears…

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 9 months ago 1 min read
8
Little Ghetto Boy chapter 4
Photo by Warren on Unsplash

I Woke up This Morning,

And Seemed So Nervous About Writing ✍️

I finally found the confidence to Read my critiques on my blog for a strange reason, I am now nervous about publishing my Second Article...

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I said that I would write today, but instead, I Spent My Morning Doing Laundry in the Downstair Laundry Room of the Apartment Complex… Since my Dryer went out last month I hadn't got a replacement, however…

Early Afternoon Laundry was Done, but chores were just getting started with…

: ( why does it seem like when you finish a Chore all of a sudden here comes additional.)🙃

I had wished to find inspiration from within by doing Laundry…

Delinquent That Evening the same Feeling wavered and Made it so hard for me to concentrate on writing 📝 an Article.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I Read Random People's Articles online.

I Took notes 📓…

I actually Read what their Backbiters had written and I found that I was Moreover Uneasy about how I would compose…

SLUMBER TIME🛌…

💤See you tomorrow 😉📝

Sequel
8

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson9 months ago

    Good laundry and rest!!! Loving it!!!❤️❤️💕

  • We just did a rapid fire, semi-deep clean of the house in preparation for my wife's sister to come & visit. I didn't find any inspiration in it either. Just perspiration & exhaustion.

  • This was quite laid back and relaxing. I loved it!

  • Tiffany Gordon 9 months ago

    Very enjoyable chapter! Can't wait 2 see what happens next!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.