Chapters logo

Little Ghetto Boy

Chapter 3

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 9 months ago Updated 9 months ago 1 min read
10
Little Ghetto Boy
Photo by Warren on Unsplash

He Looked At Me : “How Long Have You rented this Condo?”

“Since My Freshman Year Of College 🎓 I Replied”…

Not Too Long Ago I Graduated from four years of Arts and Design, but now I just desire to write 📝

I Ran Away At The Age of 16, I've been Running away ever since…

My pedagogy has been Based Online For years and I've been living here in California Alone…

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

He Departed from the Screen, Passed Me The Joint and Declared “Your Article is Amazing!”

“You Shouldn't be so nervous about how Others will evaluate, Your labor…”

“I think that if you Write about what you know, then you will always Write Something Good-”

I just stared at him and the reality made it hard to blink!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

“Every time I have a session with you, I Discover Great Ideas 💡”…

“Wow 😮 what do they put in these strains?”

💨

One week later, My article had received 1000 reads 📖 and I had almost 500$ bucks!

Young AdultSequel
10

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (9)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson9 months ago

    Lonzo, one week $500. Loving it!!!❤️❤️💕

  • Whoaaa, this was fantastic! Job well done!

  • Made $500. What do the "sessions" cost?

  • Tiffany Gordon 9 months ago

    what a fun series! a guy in college told me that his "therapist" helped him to study harder! lol God works in mysterious ways! 😁

  • Sid Aaron Hirji9 months ago

    This gives writing so much authenticity-when it is from experience

  • Emily Binkley9 months ago

    Awesome 🤣 not “What do they put in these strains” 🤣🤣🤣. But I really like the message behind this. Writing from experiences is awesome and gives you a sense of freedom. That's why your writing is so relatable ❤︎❤︎❤︎

  • Harmony Kent9 months ago

    Ha! What goes in those strains, indeed! Love it, Lonzo 💕😊

  • Jazzy 9 months ago

    Ohhhh this manifesting ❤️❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.