Chapters logo

Little Ghetto Boy

Chapter 2

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 9 months ago 1 min read
15
Little Ghetto Boy
Photo by Warren on Unsplash

The Next Day I was able to see Remarks and to know that I was now A Published Blogger This is Insane❗

Overnight I accumulated 25 cents and 30 Reads on my Article…
I thought Long and Hard to myself, (was This Something to Celebrate?)

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


I Reached For My iPhone 📲 (Therapist on Speed Dial)😊
Throughout the 30 minutes of Waiting for my Therapist to arrive, I Sat in the lab Reasoning by Self-doubt ❓

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Suddenly I Heard, Knocks On The Door 🚪

👀

I Emerged from the Lab and strolled through my Narrow Hallway directing me to the front door.

There in the flesh stood my favorite Companion…

“Hey, Buddy I Hope 30 minutes wasn't Too Long Didn't Mean To be Late!”

I just nodded and lead the way Back to my Lab… I thought to myself (thirty minutes Too late 😣)

My Nerves were all over the place.

I Sat Nervously near the laptop 💻 staring at the screen My Published Article, was Broadcasting, (why was I pondering about reading the critiques?)

I shook off the daydreaming.

He, Took A Long Wiff and looked at me before Puffing out…😤

Thereupon, He hands it over to me, He Declared, “I'm Glad you Requested more of this Exotic D”, Usually I don't have this Strand longer than a weekend”…

I Dragged out a Good Exhale but the smoke 💨 got derailed and I Gagged for 3 seconds…

Young Adult
15

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson9 months ago

    OMG!!! ❤️❤️💕

  • Oooo, that's some strong stuff! I enjoyed reading this!

  • I do believe the water you are carrying in this just might be pot-able. (Or is it puffable? Ah well, so long as it is therapeutic.)

  • Tiffany Gordon 9 months ago

    Cute stuff! I love it little bro!

  • Naomi Gold9 months ago

    I love that you call the writing space a lab, just like emcees do. Gotta keep publishing those articles to afford the weed therapy, LOL.

  • Jazzy 9 months ago

    Amazing 💕💕💕

  • Real Poetic9 months ago

    The therapist on speed dial and 25 cents for the reads is so funny lol and relatable! We’ve all been there.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.