Blush logo

Where the seeds

Where the seeds

By Kelsie MethvenPublished about a year ago 3 min read

They're a bunch of wandering green elves. Where the seeds fly, there are their figures: they are the most common grass in the flowers, there is no peony glory and wealth, there is no lily of pure elegance, there is no daffodils spoiled, there is no rose colorful. I still like them, like their tenacious spirit. They are the weeds of obscurity.

The same is the earth mother's arms of children, weeds are destined to have unfair treatment. As soon as they are born, they will be ridiculed and laughed at. Whenever we are happy, the grass will become a pile of mud under our feet. But weeds never give up, it uses their indomitable vitality to affect human beings. Finally, their noble character was discovered by human beings, and more and more poets began to recite their noble quality, strong and unyielding spirit. And it, a once unknown grass. Today, it is praised and praised by the world. Isn't that the best proof of that? It is Bai Juyi's "leaving the grass on the ground, one year old and one year old." The wildfire burns endlessly, but the spring breeze blows again."

However, from ancient times to the present, how many scholars can have such quality?

Zhang Haidi, an indomitable lady, is physically disabled due to spinal bone marrow, but Zhang Haidi does not bow her head like fate. Although he could not go to school, he studied primary, secondary and university courses on his own. Not only that, she also wrote a number of novels such as (Dream in a wheelchair) (Top). Isn't she just a person with the spirit of a weed?

We are the flowers of the motherland, should have the precious spirit of weeds, only in this way, we can become the pillars of the motherland. Students, maybe you, like the weeds, have your own flaws. However, please don't be discouraged and don't give up on yourself. Because, one day, your own exudes the advantages, will be appreciated by others, found.

I was so sleepy after finishing my homework today that I fell into bed and fell asleep.

In a daze, I found that I had become a pencil box, exactly the same as the one in my bag! And look inside my belly. It looks familiar! But I just can't remember where I've seen it... Haven't waited for me to ask! I heard a fight in my stomach. The pencil said, "I am the boss among you, and you must all obey me." You, Eraserhead, forget it! You are so small, it is not your turn to compete for the top!" The compass said: "The boss should be me! I'll prick the ass of any of you who don't listen." The ruler then smiled and bent over: "Just by you? Are you as long as I am? What time does the little master draw a line drawing without me? Besides, we are still a big family! Protractor sister, triangle brother..." The correction tape interrupted it, shaking its head and saying, "If anyone of you makes a mistake, don't you always ask me to make up for it?" Everyone fought one by one, not to give in to each other...

I can't listen to this anymore! Let out a roar of "All right! Everybody stop arguing! We're all important, but even so, shouldn't they vote for me? Don't forget, it was I who held the comrades together! Since we are in a pencil box, we are a big family, that is, a collective, we should be united as one. Small master each excellent achievement is inseparable from our joint efforts. We work together every day, so why fight among ourselves over this little thing?" After hearing my words, everyone bowed their heads in shame, and some also blushed and apologized to each other...

"Zi Yi get up, it's time to go to school!" Is my mother is calling me to get up, the original just everything is a dream ah!

celebrities

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    KMWritten by Kelsie Methven

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.