Blush logo

Ups and downs is another

Ups and downs is another

By Elizabeth MilianPublished about a year ago 3 min read

Ups and downs is another autumn, and they seem to mature some, grew up some. The temper is a little lighter, and the feelings of the sisters are also torn by recent things. Who is filial and unfilial has become a topic between husband and wife. I do not want to argue with my husband what, I know that any argument can not solve any problem, in order to give the mother to see a doctor borrowed a debt, support not in the husband that take a penny. Not two people's feelings are not good, just don't want to look down on themselves, the oath when the first love is but the icing on the cake of feelings at that time. Ten years is just to live together, no one can give who wants to live, and can only spend such a day does not give people before and after the discussion. On the whole, my husband is a good person, taking care of my blind old father, my father was a braggart when he was young, and he always loved to talk nonsense. Old age is still like this, so that there is also a rift between the sisters, every time the husband comes back to learn the tone of the father to me "complain", I turn a deaf ear every time pretending to be nothing, he is angry. Young where so big anger, but he did not understand that love nonsense in any way is my father, he should not use such a tone to say, so I will be sad. If I have to quarrel with someone over seventy years old, how big is his world in that sparsely populated valley? I just want to refrain from saying so, and I don't want to imagine who proves how unbearable I am, and try my best to take care of my parents, and I don't need to prove how much I honor the elderly, God is fair, good has good results. This late autumn such as the old father's age is deeper and deeper day by day, the leaves are yellow, and the leaves wither into the cold winter. The wind, wearing a thick padded jacket, or feel cold, evening, late autumn, winter..."Full of vigor and vitality... It belongs to us." "Myself, every thought of myself, always accompanied by loss, sad." Hard work leads to success, perseverance..." How much power do these tired but true things have for us? School, friends, family, responsibilities rush to us. "I'm tired! Want to escape "Everyone will think that, they are trapped... Remember that Chinese special student - Han Han, study a solo show will be famous, how can they? Can not remember how many tears, can not remember how many times dare not face, to endure is always cruel, the reality is that the sun is as ruthless as blood. Raised his head to snow, the quiet night, but can not feel the heart to go. As if turned into a snowflake never falling snowflake, dancing in the air clean, spotless, aimless indeed is free. Always in the mind to think of reality as the world in a fairy tale (although not that), even if you know, but never stop - to fantasy. Like to see "One Piece" this comic, think of the silly kid inside Luffy no matter what face will always give a person his lovely smile, but every time I will be shocked, perhaps because of the reality of such people too few sake! Oh, but I still like it. Yeah, well, everything has an end, and when it comes to... .. Then why aren't you smiling?! What's wrong with even a silly smile? I get it, I laugh! There were two marks left on both sides of the cheek - it was the punishment of not smiling for a long time, and it was the witness of the beginning of my life! No more illusions in the heart. Inspirational! To face! Sixteen years old me, sixteen years old sky, is the rainy season, is the flower season? I will be brave to say: is glittering and translucent rain embellished only belong to our flower season!

cruelty freeproduct reviewcelebrities

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    EWritten by Elizabeth Milian

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.