Blush logo

True Love…

The perfect …

By CLAUDIU BARLAPublished 2 years ago 9 min read
Like

Once upon a time, there was a tall, cute boy named Laur. He didn't know what love was until he met Jessie.

The 2 were classmates and best friends.

One day, Mark, Jessica's boyfriend, called Jessie out, but also Laur. The 3 of them went to a park to talk as friends.

Jessie and Mark were kissing, while poor Laur had to endure all this.

He was nervous, he says:

- Listen, I'm going home...

-Why? said sad Jessie 😦

- Because I don't want to disturb you... and so, I don't really have anything to do with you, because you don't do more than kiss each other...

-Man, she's my friend, and I can do what I want with her! Mark said

- Okay, man. We will talk. Bye, Jessie.

- Bye, Laurel. Call me tonight, we need to talk.

- Ok, friend :> .

And in the end, Jessie and Mark were left alone, they started to tell more stories, until some of Jessica's friends appeared.

- Hey, lovers, said Clara.

-Hello, girl, what are you doing?

-Look, we were walking too, and we said let's come and say hello... You?

-Look, he was watching a story...

-Nice, said Laura, another friend of Jessica's.

After all the girlfriends were gossiping for a while, someone called Mark...:

-Honey, I have to go, I have some work to do.

-OK baby. I love you bye :*

- I love you too, bye :* . And he kisses her.

After he left, he stood and thought about who could call him.

1. His mother could not be, because she was in Spain, together with his father.

2. His sister couldn't be there, because she was at dance lessons.

Suddenly Clara said:

-Listen, how about we follow him?

- Good idea, but it's not in my nature, you know, said Jessie.

- Come on, come on!

- Ok, ok I'm coming!

After following him for about 10 minutes, Mark stopped on a bench in a park, and waited for about 10 minutes, until a girl arrived.

Poor Jessie stood there, thinking who that girl could be, until Mark and that girl kissed, and Jessie was boiling with nerves...

Jessie got very angry at everything, and went home very upset.

She started to run away, crying, and Clara and Laura ran after her.

When he got home, he went up to her room, fell on the bed, and started to cry. Clara and Laura also went up to her, and tried to calm her down.

- Girl, you knew he was a big macho, why did you fall in love with him? Clara said.

Jessie, with tears in her eyes, answered:

- But do you think that I wanted to fall in love with him? I don't decide if I like him or not, but my heart!

-Uuuof, I'll take care of him, stay calm.

- You don't have to, because I'm done with him this time. I won't let him make fun of me again! READY!

- That's how I want you, girl, you know what he did to Kiera, he did to you too.

-Yes you are right!

- So, stop crying for an idiot, you know it's not worth it.

- Thank you, you make me happy again.

- With pleasure, that's what girlfriends are for.

After they talked a little more, Laura said:

-Listen, girl, do you know what I heard? :>

-What? Jessie said

- I heard that you like Laur...

-Whateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee?! 😮 Laurel?! Since I've been dreaming about him, and nothing has happened yet .. 😦

- Hey, maybe it will happen now :>, said Clara

- You're right, ma. I get along very well with him, so I have enough chances...

-You can be sure of that... Let me talk to him, and then I'll tell you everything he told me, okay, girl? Laura said

- Yes, of course, because, if I think about it, I still like him. And even when I was with Mark I still felt something for him, but now that you told me this, I feel much more, I feel that I really love him.

The next day, at school, Jessie enters the classroom happier than ever, sits next to Laur, and starts to tell a story. He, seeing how beautiful Jessie is, compliments her:

-You are so Beautiful !

-Oww, thank you! You are so sweet.

- You're a sweetheart too!

He gave himself some compliments until the class started...

After the classes ended, Mark came to Jessica's class, to pick her up, to go home. When Laur saw Mark, he told Jessica that he had come.

Walking towards Mark, she said:

-You bastard, how could you do this to me?! Have I ever cheated on you?!

- But I didn't deceive you, my love, what are you talking about?!

-Honey?! Let's leave it alone, because I saw you kissing Alexis in the park yesterday!

-What?!

- Come on, don't be a fool, don't play with me!

Laur, when he heard everything, started to smile, because now he had a chance with Jessie.

Jessie knowing that Laur likes her, went to him, and in spite of Mark, started kissing with Laur.

Laur, amazed and frozen by this gesture that he thought was "wonderful", took Jessie in his arms, put her on his feet, and started kissing her.

Mark, enraged in the last hall, left the class and went home.

After Mark left, the two stopped. Laurel said:

-Wooow, what was that?

- I showed you how much I like you!

- Really that much?!

-Yes!

- Well, then, wouldn't you like to be together?

- I've waited so long for you to ask me this, Jessie said, kissing him sweeter than ever.

After they finished, Laur drove Jessie home.

They reached a park, sat down on a bench, and began to tell stories and kiss. All that time Mark passed by her.

An hour passed, two passed, and Jessie had to go home.

- Well, I have to go 😦. Jessie said

- Ahh, ok, I'll lead you :*

- Okay.

They reached Jessie's door, kissed, and entered the house.

Laur went to the pharmacy, in the city center, because he had to buy medicine for his younger sister, Danielle.

It was 19.00. It was getting dark.

Laur's house was in a rather dark neighborhood. He felt that someone was following him. And he started to run. Behind him, there was Mark, and some more of his friends... who wanted to hurt him...

Poor Laur, he ran as hard as he could, but in vain. Mark and his friends caught him. They beat him very badly and then left him lying in the street, thinking he was dead.

During all that time, Clara and Laura passed by. She saw someone standing on the ground. She went to him and saw that it was Laur.

Desperate, call for help:

- Good evening, we have an emergency! Someone was beaten, and we don't know if he's still breathing!

After giving all the information, he called poor Jessie:

-Jessie, I have to tell you something, but please, sit on the bed.

-Ok, is it bad?:o

-YES!

-OK tell me.

-Laur was beaten, and now we are with him at the hospital. He breathes with the help of machines, and he has a broken rib.

– WHATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE?! Such a thing is not possible, IMPOSSIBLE!

- Come to the hospital and you will see.

Poor Jessie, she was taking her mother to the hospital. They got there, talked to Clara, and then went to Laur in the living room.

Seeing what condition Laur is in, Jessica felt sick and fainted.

Clara, when she saw her, started to cry, and quickly called a doctor.

After Jessie woke up, it was time to go home, to calm down.

After they got home, Jessie went to bed and tried to fall asleep.

The 2nd morning, at school, Jessie is desperately looking for Mark, wanting to tell him something.

Finished, yes of him.

- You bastard, how could you do such a thing?!

-What should I do, my love?

-Speak to your girlfriend, you idiot!

- I told you that it won't stay like this, I told you that I will finish everything with him!

- What did he do wrong to you?! You bastard! You will suffer the same way, listen to me!

- Haha, come on, make me laugh. I hope he died! So, you can come back to me.:d

Jessie, hearing these words, began to cry, and hit him. He kept pushing him, until Mark fell on the stairs, and he was gone!

Jessie, crying, went to the hospital... and...

...and saw Laur, on the bed, with his eyes closed.

He didn't know what to do. He started to cry, and then, Laur opened his eyes.

Jessie, seeing him, jumped up with happiness, when Laur opened his eyes.

He took her by the hand and told her to stop crying, that it was pointless.

She said to him:

- How can I not cry, when the person I love the most in life was about to die?!

-Honey, don't cry anymore, I'm fine now, thanks to you. You give me strength to live!

Then, Jessie started crying with happiness, and took him in her arms:

- You can't imagine how much I suffered for you!

-Ahh, don't worry so much about me! said Laurel. I told you, thanks to you I can see the sunlight again!

- I love you with all my heart, said Jessie.

-I love you more than you love me!

Jessie stayed a little longer with Laur, then she had to go home.

After a while, Clara and Laura came to him:

-Hello, Laur, how are you?

-Better, Jessie's debt.

- I'm glad, says Clara.

-Did you hear what happened to Mark?

- That bastard?! What happened to him?

- He slipped on the stairs, and was gone.

-I DO NOT BELIEVE!

-Would you believe it!

-Aolo, I'm sorry, but on the one hand, it's good that I got rid of a madman like him.

-How do you mean "crazy"?

What no one knew about Mark, was that he suffered an accident when he was little, so he was badly affected in the head.

- You didn't know anything?!

- What should we know, said Clara.

-When he was little, Mark suffered a bad accident, and he was about to lose his life. He was left with sequelae, and since then, he has been taking pills to calm down.

- How come we didn't know about this?! Laura said

- Because no one knew, except me and his family. In the past, we were best friends, me and Mark, until he stole my first girlfriend. But let's forget, I don't want to remember anymore.

- Okay.

art
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.