Blush logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

This place

has you

By Tung NguyenPublished 6 days ago 5 min read
This place
Photo by Anders Jildén on Unsplash

Who are you, my love? You come so gently with your innocence. Who are you, my dear? Like the sweet morning sunlight illuminating the dew. Because your eyes captivate me, my heart grows weak. From that moment, I fell deeply in love with you and cherish every single second.

As days pass, the dawn emerges, wiping away all worries. As days go by, I send my love and longing to you up into the blue sky. Looking into your beautiful eyes makes me shy. I dream of gently kissing your lips and hair.

Hold my hand, lean on my shoulder. Beside me, I'm here for you. The wind is singing a melody of love. Thousands of stars are twinkling. Hold me gently (I love you, cherish you with all my heart). Hold my hand, lean on me. Beside me, I'm here for you. Close your eyes for a long time. Let's wish to be together forever in a passionate love like the early days.

Spring arrives peacefully, bringing dreams with it. Summer holds sweet, lovely rainy days. Autumn comes with falling leaves, and winter has arrived... I miss you. My little love is only for you.

There’s a voice whispering beside you throughout the days. There are wandering glances you still remember throughout the months. Loving you madly with a naive heart. There will never be a need to wait for someone at sunset. Lost in poetry, gazing at you with wonder and dreams. Please don't walk away. Don't be cold, don't be indifferent to me. Look at me, my love. Promise me, your smile belongs only to me. My heart just expressed words of love.

Hold my hand, lean on my shoulder. Beside me, I'm here for you. The wind is singing a melody of love. Thousands of stars are twinkling. Hold me gently (I love you, cherish you with all my heart). Hold my hand, lean on me. Beside me, I'm here for you. Close your eyes for a long time. Let's wish to be together forever in a passionate love like the early days.

Spring arrives peacefully, bringing dreams to me. Summer holds sweet, lovely rainy days. Autumn comes with falling leaves, and winter has arrived... I miss you. My little love is only for you.

Uhhhhhhhhh, I miss you. Uhhhhhhhhh, I miss you so much. Ahhhhh, beyond the horizon, someone will cross the path. Walking with you on a long journey. Hold my hand, lean on my shoulder. Beside me, I'm here for you. The wind is singing a melody of love. Thousands of stars are twinkling. Hold me gently (I love you, cherish you with all my heart). Hold my hand, lean on my shoulder. Beside me, I'm here for you. Close your eyes for a long time. Let's wish to be together forever in a passionate love like the early days.

Spring arrives peacefully, bringing dreams to me. Summer holds sweet, lovely rainy days. Autumn comes with falling leaves, and winter has arrived... I miss you. My little love is only for you.

Each passing day brings with it a new dawn, a new beginning, a fresh start. With each sunrise, all my worries fade away as I think of you. I send my love and longing to you through the vast blue sky, hoping it reaches you. The beauty of your eyes makes me feel shy, yet they draw me in, making me dream of gently kissing your lips and caressing your hair.

Hold my hand and lean on my shoulder, for I am here beside you, always. The wind sings a melody of love, and the stars above us twinkle in harmony. Let me hold you gently, for I love you and cherish you with all my heart. Together, let's close our eyes and make a wish to be together forever, just as passionately as we were in the beginning.

Spring comes with a peacefulness that brings dreams to life. Summer follows, holding sweet, lovely rainy days that we can share. Autumn arrives with its falling leaves, and soon, winter will be upon us... In every season, I miss you. My love, my little love, is only for you.

A voice whispers beside you, softly, day after day. There are glances, wandering and lost, that you still remember. My love for you is wild, driven by a naive heart that knows no bounds. There will never be a need to wait for someone at sunset because my heart is yours. I lose myself in poetry, thinking of you, gazing at you with wonder and dreams. Please, don't walk away. Don't be cold or indifferent to me. Look at me, my love, and promise that your smile belongs only to me. My heart speaks words of love, yearning for your embrace.

Hold my hand and lean on my shoulder, for I am here for you. The wind continues to sing its melody of love, and the stars above us twinkle. Let me hold you gently, loving and cherishing you with all my heart. Together, let's close our eyes and make a wish to be together forever, in a passionate love just like the early days.

Spring's peaceful arrival brings dreams to me, dreams of you. Summer holds sweet, lovely rainy days that we can share together. Autumn comes with its falling leaves, and winter has arrived... In every season, I miss you. My little love is only for you.

Uhhhhhhhhh, I miss you. Uhhhhhhhhh, I miss you so much. Ahhhhh, beyond the horizon, someone will cross the path. Together, we'll walk this long journey. Hold my hand and lean on my shoulder, for I am here for you. The wind sings a melody of love, and the stars twinkle in the night sky. Let me hold you gently, for I love you and cherish you with all my heart. Hold my hand and lean on my shoulder, for I am here for you. Close your eyes and let us wish to be together forever, in a passionate love like the early days.

Spring's peaceful arrival brings dreams to me, dreams of us. Summer holds sweet, lovely rainy days that we can enjoy together. Autumn comes with its falling leaves, and winter has arrived... In every season, I miss you. My little love is only for you.

Uhhhhhhhhh, I miss you. Uhhhhhhhhh, I miss you so much. Ahhhhh, beyond the horizon, someone will cross the path. Together, we'll walk this long journey. Hold my hand and lean on my shoulder, for I am here for you. The wind sings a melody of love, and the stars twinkle in the night sky. Let me hold you gently, for I love you and cherish you with all my heart. Hold my hand and lean on my shoulder, for I am here for you. Close your eyes and let us wish to be together forever, in a passionate love like the early days.

As the seasons change, my love for you remains constant. Spring's arrival brings dreams of us, while summer holds sweet, rainy days that we can share. Autumn comes with its falling leaves, and winter arrives... Each season brings memories of you, and I miss you more than words can express. My little love, my heart belongs only to you.

So, hold my hand, lean on my shoulder, and stay beside me. I'm here for you, always and forever. Together, let's create a love story that will stand the test of time. Let's cherish each moment, each day, and each season, knowing that our love is eternal. You are my love, my dream, and my everything.

pop culture

About the Creator

Tung Nguyen

Tung Nguyen, born in 1985 in Vietnam, is a dedicated professional who values his cultural heritage. Balancing work with passions in [insert hobbies], Tung exemplifies hard work and perseverance.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Tung NguyenWritten by Tung Nguyen

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.