Blush logo

The secret to glowing skin

By Olga Nunn

By olga nunn Published 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
The secret to glowing skin
Photo by Oz Seyrek on Unsplash

This article unveils one of the best products on the market. In this article I'm going to review 7 Day Results Kit Skincare by Herbalife. I'm going to describe in detail what it consists of and the key features and benefits as well as the directions for use. Herbalife skin has an expert blend of nourishing vitamins, enriching botanicals and is cruelty-free. These products enhance and enrich your skin with various vitamins, such as B3, C and E, aloe vera and other botanical ingredients in just 7 days. It refreshes your skin and gives it a healthy glow. I usually combine my 7 day kit products with micro-dermabrasion technique which gently resurfaces the top layer of my skin and leaves it soft and protected with SPF30. This kit contains everything you need to have, a perfect facial in the comfort of your own home. In addition due to its size this kit is ideal to take with you on holiday and stay skin damage free.

So what it contains? Mini soothing aloe cleanser (50ml), mini daily glow moisturiser (15ml), mini replenishing night cream (15ml), firming eye gel (2 x 125ml) and hydrating eye cream (2x 2ml) samples. The key features: it contains no added parabens, no added sulphates and it has been dermatologically tested. You will notice the reduction of fine lines and wrinkles in just seven days and a significant improvement in skin smoothness, softness, natural radiance, glow and luminosity in just seven days. It is very simple to use however to achieve better results it is recommended to use this products in the following order: cleanser, eye gel, moisturiser. Use it in the morning and in the evening and you won't regret how fantastic your skin will look.

I have been using this product since 2014 and have no regrets. I normally combine the products in this kit with the micro-dermabrasion technique and it works wonders. It keeps my expenses low and it gives me a professional facial as if you went to a salon. I like the idea that these products are cruelty free and based on natural ingredients as well as are tested. Normally I follow the instructions and use these products in order to achieve the results as described above. You can use foundation however if your skin is blemish free then it gives that natural glow that cannot go unnoticed. I hardly use foundation and my skin looks youthful and feels soft. Furthermore I like the fact that it is SPF30 which is recommended by skin experts.

I tend to take this kit with me on holidays and use it to avoid pigmentation from the sun. This kit is reasonably priced and its worth it as you only use small amounts at the time. It is very lush and you only put few dots on your forehead, few on cheeks and chin and it feel sufficient. This kit will last you for sometime depending on the amount you choose to use but as I said you only required a minimum amount and it last for ages. It is recommended for women as well as men. You can buy a perfect gift for your partner, friend, husband or wife. Like I said I have been using it for 6 years and it has been fabulous, no puffy eyes or skin pigmentation. It gives me everything I need in the facial and I couldn't be more than happy to recommend this 7 Day Results Kit to you. You definitely won't be disappointed.

product review
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.