Blush logo

Royal Beauty Tips

Come on It is fun here!

By Carrie HayesPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
Be your own kind of Beautiful, for less!

Hello, for those of us who don't understand, Royal women have lots of money to purchase the best beauty products and treatments, so of course they are going to have beautiful skin. However, this does not mean that you cannot have just as beautiful skin. And I will tell you Why! because I have been obsessed with skin care products since I was about 16 years old. I am now 58 years old. I tried expensive to non expensive skin care products, I took courses on skin care also went to the dermatologist and took classes there and let me tell you the less expensive sin care is just as well! And works wonderfully, believe me it does, and I will list some products for you as well. However beautiful skin starts with clean skin, you must wash your face and body, face twice a day and body once a day with a moisturizing wash this will help to keep moisture in your skin, because without moisture the skin will age much quicker. After washing your face you must use a toner then an exfoliator you will not wash this off and it will work to gently remove the dead skin on your face, next you must moisturize and then you may apply a brighten to your skin if you like and you are ready for your makeup or you may like the natural look. Here is what I use personally is Paula's Choice there is no affiliate ling here so please do not worry about that, I was just sharing with you what I personally use. All her products are gentle and she has a 15% off sign up right now just to let you know also free shipping always. I use her softening cream cleanser very moisturizing, and will remove your makeup cost 18.00 then I use the toner, I would pick the one for my skin type of course, the same with your exfoliator, the best for your skin type. If you do not want to spend this much there is another product I use CeraVe Wonderful skin care product. This Product has a whole line also, and you can get 2-400 off by visiting there website, CaraVe.com. If you liked this short skin care message please let me know and I will write more about products and makeup you are interested in. Thank You, and take care until next time, Carrie Hayes <3 <3 <3

skincare
Like

About the Creator

Carrie Hayes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.