Blush logo

Review Senka Perfect Whip

Review Senka Perfect Whip

By resulinfoPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

At first glance, my current face condition tends to be oily (oily skin), dull, slightly structured, and dehydrated. But strangely, on my oily face, pimples rarely appear, mostly just pimples on the forehead area that start to appear when my skin indicates rejecting a product. So to minimize dull and stubborn oil in the face area, I started to take the initiative to replace facial soap.

This sign is not a sign that you have used before. The first time I bought this soap I was very happy and excited. Yes, this is a common dilemma for women, very curious to try a product, but I am afraid that the product is not suitable for you and as a result, the condition is getting worse. This facelift is Senka's perfect white clay.

SENKA PERFECT WHITE CLAY

SENKA is a Japanese skin care brand and has become the favorite brand of Japanese and Asian women. Senka itself has a facelift for the "Perfect Whip" class. Why is it called the Perfect Whip? Because the texture is like whipped cream, this facial soap is shaped like facial foam. Senka Perfect Whip produces 4 types, namely Perfect Whip, Perfect Whip FRESH, Perfect Whip White VIBRANT WHITE and Perfect White Clay.

Of the types I mentioned above, there are two types that carry the word "WHITE", namely Perfect Whip White Vibrant White and Perfect White Clay. Then what's the difference?

The difference is, SENKA PERFECT WHIP WHITE VIBRANT WHITE contains Fuji Sakura essence that works against lightening and dark spots on the skin, and is more suitable for people with normal to dry skin. Meanwhile, SENKA PERFECT WHITE CLAY contains mineral white clay which can brighten facial skin faster and contains natural minerals, so this product is suitable for oily and sensitive skin.

SENKA PERFECT WHITE CLAY itself claims that the product is able to lift dirt deep into the pores and has a capacity of 5 times the shine. SENSATIONAL !! This is why my choice fell on Senka Perfect White Clay. By the way, Senka Perfect White Clay comes in a tube bottle with two size options: 120 grams and 50 grams. This product is also easy to find at Watson, Guardian, Sociolla, Tokopedia, Shopee. Prices quoted for a 50g container are around IDR 38,000 and around IDR 75,000 for a 120g large container.

TEXTURE AND AROMAS

As mentioned above, Senka Perfect White Clay is a face mousse. The resulting foam is very soft and dense. Although only a little foam is poured into the palms of the hands, there is a lot of foam.

The aroma is fresh, not overpowering, if in my opinion it smells relatively little. I guarantee you will love it when you apply the product to your face.

MY IMPRESSION

This soap is great to use and very gentle on the face. After I washed my face with Senka Perfect White Clay, I can prove that their claim that "cleanses the face down to the pores" is PROVEN. My face is really clean, especially after washing my face, I just try to wipe the cleaning water with a cotton ball on my face and the results are very satisfying ... there are no dirt on the cotton. Whereas previously there were still traces of makeup on the face.

Another thing I like about this soap is that it doesn't make facial skin look dry and attractive. Instead, the skin becomes moisturized and smooth. As for the claim of "5x shine power", in my opinion, after a month of use, Senka Perfect White Clay gives a pretty good effect, although not significant. At least my face is fresher and less dull.

And I think this product has enough oil control. It doesn't reduce the oil on my face significantly, but it makes my skin more oily. Uh eh

product review
Like

About the Creator

resulinfo

kecantikan dan kesehatan merupakan hal yang sangat menjadi perhatian saat ini, untuk itu blog kami https://www.resulinfo.com/ memberikan informasi tentang Tips Tampil Cantik untuk kalian wanita indonesia

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.