Blush logo

Ordinary and passionate

Ordinary and passionate

By jessica hollingswortgPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

September autumn, teacher's festival, the heart tide, the past flies away. How many years of ups and downs, how many years, how many searching, how many twists and turns. Always remember the source of strength, always feel the spark of wisdom, always sing songs of praise for teachers. Teacher's business, sacred and stirring. The ancients cloud, teacher, preach and teach to solve doubts. Through the ages, who stepped into the profession of teachers, it means burning themselves, light up the determination of others to seek! Xia Shang Zhou to drop, how many school teacher order school, unknown, hard work, cultivate the backbone of hundreds of millions of nations, write the ode to Chinese civilization through the ages. Long history, Geng Gengxing river, where outstanding, meritorious and outstanding there must be a good teacher, and the teacher, perhaps no regrets to pay a lifetime of work. Teacher's road, ordinary and passionate. Spring and autumn, winter and summer, three feet podium ten desks; Time passes, the campus classroom shabby abode. The same road back and forth, ordinary things wasted years. There are bitter and bitter, also had joys and sorrows, also know the world cold and warm, also cannibalism incense. In the face of innocence, dry the tears, let the spring breeze breeze bud; Mount the pulpit, inspire the words, let the wisdom of the field of hope. Ordinary road, ordinary life, often filled with lofty, let a person unforgettable that passion. Teacher's dream, beautiful and indifferent. Dream glory, dream transcendence, dream depends on, reflect the noble mind. The beautiful dream of a teacher is nothing more than to be blue and green in blue, and the next generation is just the dream of a teacher. Perhaps the teacher, knowledgeable to bright ambition; Perhaps teachers, broad and elegant aspirations; Perhaps the beautiful dream of teachers comes from the beautiful and selfless profession.

On my way of growing up, I have the support of parents, the guidance of teachers and the help of classmates. All the way sunshine, all the way laughing and singing. I was born with amblyopia and strabismus, and the first year I went to school, I was rejected because I should have gone to a school for the blind. However, our family is not reconciled. Mom and dad wrote a letter of assurance for me that I would never add trouble to the school and would not "drag down" the class. So I began to study and live like normal children. It can be imagined that I encountered more difficulties than the students here, just entered the school, I go flat all fell down, knock a stumble, in the playground activities, also often scraped by others, hit. However, I cherish this hard-won learning opportunity. Every day, I try to pay attention to the teacher in class, for the content of the class digestion. At night my mother accompanied me to do my homework, a word to read to me, a topic a topic to tell me. Teachers and students also take care of me very much, when the exercise, I can't see the movement of the lead operator, try to listen to music, follow the beat, then the teacher and students agreed that I can not do the exercise, I will help the students on duty to clean. The school has moved to a new building, our family is indescribably happy! My father's strength is good, carrying two desks at a time, but also flying fast. Mother also quickly took a rag and basin came to clean the classroom health. When Mr. Diao learned that his mother had been ill and had just come back from the hospital, he persuaded her to go home. Although the new building of the school is far away from my home, but for me now, it doesn't matter what, because I have to go to school to go back and forth I do not know how many times, what's more, there are mom and dad pick up every day, rain or shine, and teachers and students with me, I will calmly face the future road of life!

skincarecruelty freebody
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.