Blush logo

Natural Search for our Holy Grail

Eco-Friendly and Healthy

By Life of MelissaaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
REMINDER FOR EVERY DAY #DETOX

And of course, I do not mean just any loofah and body bath. We all have that one brand we seem to always navigate towards, this happens to be me.

I came across a beautiful brand made in Italy about 5 years ago after my family member suggested a hair salon. Before making a booking at the hair salon, I always like to do a bit of research and study to see what options they have available in the way of natural and organic products; my body is sensitive and therefore the more natural the product is, the better the results of my full future service. While researching I stumbled across the brand Oway. I was blown away and it was most definitely love at first sight!

You can see for yourself: OWAY

Oway has provided the benefits of being readily available product on the market that meets the needs of those who wish to stay humble with natures way, while also being able to formulate bio dynamic, organic products to be able to meet the demand of the hair and beauty industry.

With many people in todays society who do have adverse reactions to certain products including foods, and other beauty and hair products, Oway has been able to help address the needs and wants of those who feel they still wish to be apart of the hair and beauty industry and are able to do so by not jeopardising their own health needs.

To this day, I have and will stand by my statement when I say that Oway has become one of my favourite brands on the market. The packaging has been so carefully thought out, the marketing for the products are designed to meet the needs of those who wish to take nature into their own hands and the products available within the hair and beauty range seem to only get better and better over the years.

I do strongly believe with an absolute confirmation that the Holy Grail within the beauty industry, as well as the hair industry, is to search for products that combine the needs of being eco – friendly, while also looking towards the needs for maintaining a healthier and fresh life.

My two top items are based on the idea that I believe every day we need to feel good about ourselves; the Detox Body Bath is a reminder to myself to let go of yesterday’s stories and focus upon todays fresh start. Every evening when I shower, I will choose to remind myself of detoxing by using Oway “Detox Body Bath” as my go to product. It has a beautiful scent, the fresh aroma, and cleansing feel when I use this product on my skin. Did I also mention that this product also has a nice shimmer, I do enjoy using products that allow me to be reminded of staying true my follow my heart.

Link to go straight to the Holy Grail of 2020 and beyond: Detox Body Bath

I believe when we are claiming our personal Holy Grail for our beauty products, we need to keep in mind what the meaning behind Holy Grail is. Despite that I am able to get my hands on this item, I would also argue that it is not the idea of me having the item in my hands, it is meaning behind the items I carry in my hands. The meaning behind the detox body bath, the meaning I see when I use this Detox Body Bath every evening before bedtime and the meaning for which I hold close to my personal life and heart.

Overall, my Holy Grail must hold meaning, it must share value within my current life and the choices I choose to make each day. My personal beauty Holy Grail cannot be about what I have in my hands, I choose to carry significant meaning behind the product and have thorough research for me to lean towards such product. I am a true believer that we all have a destiny to achieve, we carry our own Holy Grail and we make the most out of what we have in front of us. Our personal meanings are our stories we share to you and we hope that you like them.

With Love From Greece 💙🙏🏼🧿

product review
1

About the Creator

Life of Melissaa

You can follow me here, you can find me over there; I can be found everywhere. 💙🙏🏼🧿

Instagram @lifeofmelissaa

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.