Blush logo

My Top Fav Nail Polishes

Here are some nail polishes you should try

By Feven GPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
1

Here is a list of my top 7 favourite nail polish colours I would like to share with you guys. Having worn nail polish ever since I was a little girl, I have always enjoyed wearing them. As a young woman, I enjoyed playing with different colours and matching them to my clothes, which made me feel great.

1. Purple Nail Polish - My favourite colour for nail polish is purple. I like wearing them all the time. In any case, whether I'm going to the salon or doing my nails at home, I always use Essie nail polish when I get my nails done. It has a high, glossy shine finish that provides flawless coverage as well as outstanding durability. Essie Nail Polishes have an extensive colour palette with hundreds of shades, and since 1981, Essie Nail Polish has been America's leading nail salon expert.

2. Pink Nail Polish - Pink nails are always popular, thanks to their popularity being so versatile when it comes to different occasions, seasons, and personal styles, which makes them easy to wear on any occasion. My favourite part about wearing them is that I can wear them at any time.

3. Neutral Nail Polish - A neutral shade can be defined as any colour that does not appear on a colour wheel of any kind. The majority of the time, they don't compete with other colours, but rather act as a background shade that supports the colour of other items. If we look at the large group of neutral colours like white, beige, grey, black, brown, and blue, we can easily divide them into basic categories. I remember the time when I wore nude nail polish for a wedding, and it went perfectly with my traditional dress, and I really enjoyed the look.

4. Caedon Nail Polish - The colour green. You can give yourself a unique look by wearing green nails. As a colour, green often represents earthiness, adventure, power, and a sense of adventure. When I think back, I cannot recall a time when I wore green nails. The truth is, I am eager to try this kind of nail polish because they are sure to make you feel powerful and young all at the same time.

5. Red Nail Polish - As you probably know, this is a very popular nail polish for women to wear. A bold, passionate shade of red that exudes the feeling of passion and self-confidence, it is the ultimate statement of glamour. By wearing it, you demonstrate that you are daring, dramatic, outgoing, and do not shy away from the spotlight. Take advantage of this hue when you want to show off your inner diva! There was a time in my twenties when I wore this nail polish, and I haven't worn it again yet, but I should wear it at some point in the future. Red nail polish is also back in 2022, so don't be afraid to show off your red nail polish collection.6.

7. Blue Clay Nail Polish - The blue nail polish is very pretty. Having a smooth, creamy formula, this product is ready for you to use. It's been a while since I've worn blue nail polish, however, it wasn't clayed blue. However, since it is a light version colour, I feel like I'd like to wear the clay blue next time. This nail polish comes with a diverse style that can be worn with any look. Light blue nail polish is considered to be a sign that you are in a relationship or that you have a significant other, according to sources online. Also, when it comes to light blue, you will always be able to integrate trendy shades into your look even when it is cold and gloomy outside. With these fresh and flattering nails, you will be able to wear them for any occasion.

So there you have it, my top seven fav nail polishes of all time. Thanks for reading :).

nails
1

About the Creator

Feven G

Hi, my name is Feven, and I am an Eritrean Canadian living in Toronto, Ontario. I am a creative individual who enjoys writing and creating content. If you want to know more about my experiences, I would be happy to share them with you. ☺️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.