Blush logo

My heart

My heart

By SANFORD WILBURNPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Maternal love is great. We are like small fish and shrimp in the river. Mother is the glassy ribbon that gives us food -- the river. Before, I often think that the so-called mother love in the world is just a beautiful legend, because the mother often beat us, scold us. We don't think of it as our mother's love. We'd hate her and ignore her, but the truth is, we'd be wrong. One day, my brother called from No. 2 High School and said, "Mom, I hurt my thumb playing basketball. Thumb turned back -- dislocated! Now it's in the clinic." When I heard the news, it was like a bolt from the blue. I think I lost consciousness for a moment. At present, it is already dark. Tears fell like broken beads. I thought to myself: Lao Yao, why don't you be careful, whoo whoo. All I heard on the other end of the phone was my mother saying anxiously, "What's wrong? Does it hurt? Does it matter? Don't play anymore... ." My mom looks like she's scolding my brother, but in truth, I don't know how worried and upset I am! When my mother saw us sad, she didn't know how sad she was. Once she thought her brother was sad again. Her mother cried sadly. Even I, a little devil with a black life color and a split personality, cried my eyes out. Even though my mom beat you and called you names and whipped you with a coat hanger, my mom's heart is fragile, too. When I hit my son, it broke my mother's heart. I've been tiptoeing around things ever since. Every word I said had to be corrected and changed again. On second thought, I just want my mother not to be angry. Here I want to say to all the mothers: "You have worked hard!" I want to say to my mother, "Mom, I love you, I love you very much."

Having a good mother is more important than all the wealth in the world. Because mom will teach you that you can create more wealth with your hands. My mother is a good mother who can read my heart without me saying it. My mother loves me more than anything else in the world. Now I am a fledgling bird, like acting like naughty. Like a minute to call my mother 40 times, like to sit there watching my mother smile to me like...... All happy, not happy, always like to give my mother half, but also hope that she is more than me. And my mother, always looked at me and said, "You... .... .." I looked at my mother and thought: Mom I love you, love you very much, because sometimes, only you can suddenly understand my heart. Mother's mind I understand, she wants me to study hard, grow up to find a good job. However, she never said, I know, he does not want to add to my pressure. In today's society, countless parents arrange a lot of extra-curricular tutoring for their children. There is no one who does not want their children to be successful. But my mother is not like this, she always said to me, "want to learn to go to the newspaper, mother is not asking for anything, as long as you learn by heart." I am a child who likes to put things away, and my mother, always help me to find things, and then will stare, over and over again to educate me, finally is my mother and I for the wonderful scene of staring at each other to laugh.... I can not write again, because my mother's love is I can not use the hand of this pen can write. Mother gave us too much too much, and now I can only here affectionately shout: "Mom, I love you!"

cruelty free
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.