Blush logo

My Hair, My Skin, My Body

trying out the function of beauty products :)

By Feven GPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
1
My Hair, My Skin, My Body
Photo by Adrian Fernández on Unsplash

Did anyone ever try the function of beauty products? I find them to be amazing. I learned about the function of beauty shampoo and conditioner products from a YouTuber. I noticed that she was promoting it, so I decided to try it out. I went to their website, clicked on it and took my first hair quiz. You can take a quiz on the website to determine what formula you should use for your hair type. After browsing around the website, I created my hair profile. I selected my hair type, which is curly hair. Next, I selected up to five hair goals. They are strengthened, anti-frizz, moisture, and deep condition.

The function of beauty products is something I believe to be great. I have found that products hair products suit any of my hair when it comes to hair. If your hair is curly, coarse, oily, or any combination of these, they understand how to find the right solution for your hair type. In the beginning, when I bought the function of beauty products, I was unsure if they would work for my hair. However, after using it a couple of times, I was amazed by the difference in my hair. After trying many shampoos and conditioners throughout my lifetime, the function of beauty made my hair feel so alive and nourished this time around. I would recommend this product 100% to anyone that asks me for a recommendation. As my hair has been going through many changes over the past year, my hair isn't falling out like it used to. I would recommend this product 100% to anyone that asks me for a recommendation. Since I am on medication, the medication makes my hair thin. However, using the function of beauty changed that very fast.

After I used the function of beauty, my hair looked full, soft, and healthy.  They brought a whole new level to my hair. It is also important to mention that the shampoo and conditioner are great, but the fragrances are fantastic as well. It is possible to choose any fragrance from peach to mango, and other scents, which is so cool. The mango scent is my favourite. Having done all that, I checked out and paid for my customized shampoo and conditioner. Now you're probably wondering when I received them. I received it two weeks later and used it immediately. The best part of this is personalizing your shampoo and conditioner bottles with your name. I think that is so awesome.

In addition to that, beauty products offer many advantages, such as body care and skincare.  Although I haven't tried body care and skincare, let me explain. I browsed around the website and found it. I will test the skincare and body care products soon and see how they perform. It works by going onto the site, clicking the customize button, and taking you to a page where you build your profile and take a body or skincare quiz just as you would with the hair quiz. Then you choose your fragrance, name, colour, and size/frequency. This time I will choose balanced, peach for scent, pink and purple for colour, and I will select 16 oz for the size. I chose this product because I want my body and skin to look healthy, and I think that a giant bottle would be more beneficial than a smaller one that doesn't last as long. As soon as that has been done, I will do the same thing, like hair and body quizzes. I will fill out the profile again, this time for skincare, and then describe my skin type, the amount of makeup I use, and how often I have sensitive skin. In my opinion, it is great that the function of beauty is offering that! My skin tends to get dry sometimes, so adding body and skincare would help me. Overall I think I will try that approach the next time.

product review
1

About the Creator

Feven G

Hi, my name is Feven, and I am an Eritrean Canadian living in Toronto, Ontario. I am a creative individual who enjoys writing and creating content. If you want to know more about my experiences, I would be happy to share them with you. ☺️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.