Blush logo

I once raised a little dog

I once raised a little dog

By NYEETI WALLSPublished about a year ago 4 min read

I once raised a little dog, its name is Tong Tong. Tong Tong was very beautiful and everyone liked her. Tongtong has a coat like white fur, very white and beautiful, white small Java, like four plum blossoms; The upturned little tail, constantly swinging, like a pendulum; Those big, crystal eyes are always curious. When Tong Tong ate, he was very funny. When I threw a bone into the air, he would immediately jump up and bite it. Then he would take it back to his house and taste it. If someone forced it away from him, he would glare at him as if to warn him that if he tried to take a bone from me again, he would be rude to you. Tong Tong liked to sleep most, and if he had nothing to do, he would go back to his home and snore. Tong Tong is very human, but sometimes she can be very naughty. Once I came home from school, saw the neighbor's chickens tired straight gasp, it was Tongtong chicken for fun! I angrily came to it and kicked it hard, Tong Tong did not run away, but came close to me, drooping his head, crystal eyes staring at me, as if to say: little master, forgive me! I won't do it again. I watched it, angry and amused, and forgave it. Tong Tong saw me forgive it, also barking a few times, as if to say: Thank you, little master. From then on, he did not chase chickens or other weak animals. Tong Tong's vigilance is unusual, it has a particularly sensitive nose, can smell the breath of things three miles away, when eating food, it always lowers its head to smell. It also has a pair of ears, whenever it hears a special sound, its ears always stand up, carefully listening to the outside! Therefore, people keep it to see the gate, it is a loyal friend of mankind. Tong Tong has strong limbs, it runs very fast, one minute can run two or three miles of road! Her eyes are not very good. She can only see about a mile away. So, how does it see things? He relies mainly on his nose. Tong's lively and lovely look made me come forward involuntarily and leaned down to touch its hairy head. He was very obedient and rubbed against my trouser leg and wagged his tail constantly. The dog is really worthy of people's love, this is it with their real ability to exchange.I once raised a little dog, its name is Tong Tong. Tong Tong was very beautiful and everyone liked her. Tongtong has a coat like white fur, very white and beautiful, white small Java, like four plum blossoms; The upturned little tail, constantly swinging, like a pendulum; Those big, crystal eyes are always curious. When Tong Tong ate, he was very funny. When I threw a bone into the air, he would immediately jump up and bite it. Then he would take it back to his house and taste it. If someone forced it away from him, he would glare at him as if to warn him that if he tried to take a bone from me again, he would be rude to you. Tong Tong liked to sleep most, and if he had nothing to do, he would go back to his home and snore. Tong Tong is very human, but sometimes she can be very naughty. Once I came home from school, saw the neighbor's chickens tired straight gasp, it was Tongtong chicken for fun! I angrily came to it and kicked it hard, Tong Tong did not run away, but came close to me, drooping his head, crystal eyes staring at me, as if to say: little master, forgive me! I won't do it again. I watched it, angry and amused, and forgave it. Tong Tong saw me forgive it, also barking a few times, as if to say: Thank you, little master. From then on, he did not chase chickens or other weak animals. Tong Tong's vigilance is unusual, it has a particularly sensitive nose, can smell the breath of things three miles away, when eating food, it always lowers its head to smell. It also has a pair of ears, whenever it hears a special sound, its ears always stand up, carefully listening to the outside! Therefore, people keep it to see the gate, it is a loyal friend of mankind. Tong Tong has strong limbs, it runs very fast, one minute can run two or three miles of road! Her eyes are not very good. She can only see about a mile away. So, how does it see things? He relies mainly on his nose. Tong's lively and lovely look made me come forward involuntarily and leaned down to touch its hairy head. He was very obedient and rubbed against my trouser leg and wagged his tail constantly. The dog is really worthy of people's love, this is it with their real ability to exchange.

cruelty freecelebrities

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    NWritten by NYEETI WALLS

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.