Blush logo

Honest Review Pro Hair Ties

My review of Pro Hair Ties

By Amanda ZylstraPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Pro Hair ties are hair ties that are stretchy and have a unique plastic clip system so that you can get them out of your hair without ripping your hair out. You simply undo the clip on Pro Hair ties and they come right out of your hair without any damage to your hair. I discovered this product through Facebook ads that kept popping up in my feed.

Another unique feature of Pro Hair ties is that they can be trimmed to fit any length of hair. These are a great product for those with thin or thick hair. They can also be combined with each other to create a longer hair tie if you plan to double it over more times or want to wear it as a headband. I like that the length of them can be customized with a simple snip of the scissors. This makes the product even more useful.

Pro Hair ties come in a variety of different colors. They sell for $3 for one or come in variety packs for a discounted rate which have 8 hair ties for $19.95. Colors include solid, tie-dye, and glow in the dark options. There is sure to be a color for you based on your preferences. The solid black and gray sets as well as the pastel are my favorites. I like that you can match them to your shirt or outfit so you look more put together.

I have thick long hair and like to put it in a ponytail during warm weather. Long hair can get really hot and I don't like it sticking to my back and arms. I have tried many different hair ties over the years and usually don't spend much money on them as they tend to break and need to be replaced. I have used hair ties that snapped on me or yanked out my hair. both of which were unpleasant experiences. I like that Pro Hair Ties are stretchy and have a texture to them. It seems like this would make them hold hair in place better and it does. I also like that they come out of your hair easily without pulling out your hair when you remove them. They don't hurt at all and I lose less hair when I use them. I will say that this product does what it says and I am a fan of Pro Hair Ties. I am glad I purchased these.

Pro Hair Ties are a product I discovered over the summer and I am glad that I tried them. They hold my hair in place for hours and are gentle on my hair when I remove them. I don't have to worry about them coming out and I can jog or exercise with these in my hair and they stay put for hours. I would recommend Pro Hair Ties to anyone that wants their hair to stay out of their face while exercising. I like that I can easily put these hair elastics on my wrist so I always have one handy for when I need it.

https://www.hairties.com is the website where Pro Hair Ties are sold. I own them in black, gray, and pink. I like that they come in a variety of fun colors and are a product that actually does what it is supposed to. These are my new favorite hair tie and I would recommend these for your hair tie needs. I have made two purchases from their website so far and will be back for more. Shipping is fast and I was impressed by how quickly they arrived.

Check out my Author Page on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/AuthorAmandaZylstra

Check out my Poetry!

https://poets.media/authors/amanda-zylstra

Check out my Music Articles!

https://beat.media/authors/amanda-zylstra

Check out my Beauty Articles!

https://longevity.media/authors/amanda-zylstra

Check out my Makeup Articles!

https://blush.media/authors/amanda-zylstra

product review
Like

About the Creator

Amanda Zylstra

Cat Lover, Poetry Writer, Tea Drinker, Skincare and Beauty Product Obsessed. Check out my poetry collection "Passing Skeletons" available on Amazon.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.