Blush logo

Happiness

Happiness

By Vita NickollsPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Happiness is everywhere. Happiness is cheering for the first sunshine in the morning, striving for the encouragement of friends, and moving for the waiting of family...

Happiness is to feel the sun rising and setting in the east.

When I was a child, I always liked to get up more than five o 'clock, standing on the edge of the balcony, watching the sun rise. The clouds at the edge of the sky gradually gave off a faint glow, the faint outline of the distant ridge gradually emerged, and the first rays of sunlight rose into the sky. When the earth shines, I always have a deep satisfaction. And when the sun fell on the ridge, the red light rendered half the sky, and the sun gave out the most beautiful glow of the day, until it gradually disappeared into the horizon.

Happiness is having pure friendship.

"Peach blossom Pool is a thousand feet deep, not as deep as Wang Lun sent me love." Friends are encouragement when depressed, sharing when happy, and persuading when angry. Each other's pure friendship, bring us unlimited help. I remember that once I failed in an exam, I wandered alone in the empty campus, full of the teacher's lost eyes and the students' sneers. Out of the school gate, saw the heavy traffic of vehicles, my heart poured out infinite emotion. And just then, I saw my friend, you leaning against that tree, looking at the school gate, and when you saw me, you came running. You seemed to read my mind and held my hand tightly. Along the way, you have been giving me lost cheer, to the home downstairs, you did not finish. It seems that at the moment when you turned around, I left tears of regret, I hate myself for not working hard and not serious. And you are the one who gave me the most help when I was most helpless.

Happiness is grandpa waiting in the storm.When I was a child, I always liked to get up more than five o 'clock, standing on the edge of the balcony, watching the sun rise. The clouds at the edge of the sky gradually gave off a faint glow, the faint outline of the distant ridge gradually emerged, and the first rays of sunlight rose into the sky. When the earth shines, I always have a deep satisfaction. And when the sun fell on the ridge, the red light rendered half the sky, and the sun gave out the most beautiful glow of the day, until it gradually disappeared into the horizon.

From first to sixth grade, my grandfather would pick me up from school. I remember that once before school was over, the sky was cloudy, and the rain was accompanied by thunder. After school, I came to the school gate. I saw Grandpa. I saw grandpa only wearing the thin raincoat, riding a bicycle parked in the vast rain. The rain seems to converge into a stream on my grandfather, the clothes and pants are all soaked, and the face is covered with glittering and translucent rain beads, full of tired expressions. I quickly went up to wipe the rain on my grandfather's face, but my grandfather waved his hand and labored to carry me to ride in the rain...

Tonight, a lot of homework. Stretch, but see at home downstairs, the cleaning couple snuggled up together, sharing not a rich dinner, sharing their happiness. Everyone's understanding of happiness may be different, in fact, happiness in my eyes, very simple.

Happiness is everywhere. Happiness is cheering for the first sunshine in the morning, striving for the encouragement of friends, and moving for the waiting of family...

Happiness is to feel the sun rising and setting in the east.

hair
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.