Blush logo

Again, if you don't have enough available energy, God finds out you can't use it correctly!

The body's mind

By danielkmay jhPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1

We often talk about it, but in fact, nothing is really ours. We only have the right to use it, not ownership. Whatever it is, if you are good at using it, the quantity level available to you will be higher and higher. If you are not good at using, no matter what comes to you, it will not play its due value, then there will be less and less available for you to use.

People who talk about wealth often say that if you use money, you will make money. That's the reason. The truth of life is the same, you will use your own life, your life will be better and better. The same is true of the law of the universe, you will use energy correctly, the universe will give you more energy. If your available energy is insufficient, it must be that you will not use it correctly.

Reader 1: I don't know if I practice the reaction of breathing. Some time ago, I was under a spell. I hated a lot of people. I hated my parents-in-law. I didn't think about it for us. I didn't think about my life so well. No matter whether we had a good life or not, I hated my mother for not giving me money to study, and I didn't have a good job now. I hated my husband. I paid so much to him. There is no return at all! Still hate my husband's sister, to our marriage, control too much, but did not manage well. Because of the reasons for learning Buddhism, in the past, I didn't have to hate them. I ignored them and tolerated them as much as possible, because I had to live on my own, but what went wrong was that I woke myself up first. I lacked wisdom. I couldn't manage my marriage and my life well.

Reader 2: I quietly observed my emotions one day and felt a lot of shock. I didn't expect to do everything I could to destroy everything that could be happiness. how horrible it is to have such a crazy emotional system and have energy to understand why there is no progress and understand how to follow the road ahead: pay attention to emotions, respect emotions, do not analyze and judge them. I hope this feeling will last for a while.

These two readers are not alone in having such negative emotions. Most people who lack energy are actually due to repressed negative emotions. It's just that everyone didn't observe, feel, or realize it. This is not to think, not to analyze, but to have real personal feelings. The reason why these two readers didn't find it before, but now they can find it, shows that their perception and observation ability are increasing, which has something to do with their ability to keep practicing the breathing method I recommend. This method is indeed of great help in perceiving and improving emotions. The experience of 17 readers during breathing exercises: the feeling of being electrocuted all over the body, which greatly improves the mood!

If you can find it, you will have the opportunity to change, and there may be a lot of people who have not discovered it in depth. Energy is neutral, the key is how to use it. If it is used well, it will be service-oriented and creative, while if it is not used well, it will be destructive and harmful. The so-called negative emotion, negative energy, refers to destructive and harmful. If your energy is destructive, everything will be far away from you, and the universe will be far away from you and will not give you more energy.

On the other hand, if you want to have more energy, you must learn to use it correctly. All forms of energy, when they come to you, are purified into the energy of joy, love and peace, then you are bound to have more energy. Learning to use your own energy is the reason why you have more energy, but also the result, the unity of cause and effect.

The easier it is, the happier you are, the more you can get!

The correct use of their own life power is the key to all success in life. Reading this article is better than reading a ten-year book!

Only when you pay with your heart, will you not worry about making mistakes, and you will allow yourself to make mistakes!

Credit is very important, but only a few people know what real credit is.

body
1

About the Creator

danielkmay jh

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.