Blush logo

5 best Tips to hair grow faster

how to make your hair grow faster

By Sarah fashionPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
2
5 best Tips to hair grow faster
Photo by whereslugo on Unsplash

In this article I will talk about hair story because my be is help you to get long and nice hair or maybe giving you some ideas or information about how to grow your hair faster, maybe it is the secrets for, way some people, have hair grow faster and have a beautiful long hair and some it s not, but I need you to not give up to make successes and your hair grow month after month or day after day.

So when I was younger I was have very thick and short hair, and I did anything to make my hair stronger and taller but it’s doesn’t work, but now my hair is very beautiful, so I will give the tips I did it make my hair grow day after day but firt I will give you some information to my hair because not Avery one have the same hair

My hair is curly (c3) and low porosity, and fine hair , and combition hair

First : when my hair is so short and so thick my sister cut my hair not very much and after that my hair change and not just like that after that.

Two: I was have habit make my hair grow day after day and this habit is my daily routine make my hair grow and more healthier and stronger but I don’t know why this habit hemp my hair grow because I search for how to make hair grow and I didn’t find anyone did this habit and this tips is :

I was Avery day:

1. I divide my hair into two or four sections

2. Wet my hair a little with water

3. Put a little bit of sweet almond oil while it is wet

4. Comb my hair well

That is my daily routine and these tips help my hair grow fatter that I was cut my hair two times or one time on week because my hair was broken some times.

And another thing I doesn’t do in my hair is :

I didn’t use hair theatre, hair color or any chemical product for my hair

My advices:

• for you is use the good shampoo because that help my hem to grow fast and make them clean and don’t use any shampoo because the wrong shampoo is the best reason for why your hair is broken.

• If your hair is curly or kinky then you should to use a conditioner very long time after the shampoo because this type of hair need conditioner.

• After washing your hair put a little of moisturizer because that is help your hair to be not dry.

• If you want beautiful strong hair and that is help me to because I didn’t use the protein treatment and moisturizer treatment but when I did that my hair is change a lot and become so strong and very healthy

• The protein treatment: you can use eggs with olive oil and protein treatment I don’t use them very much I use them every one month but if

You are the girl how like to use hair stage a lot and her hair dyed a lot then I advise you to use protein treatment because is protect your hair from the damage caused by hair theatre, hair dyes, etc..

• The moisturizer treatment: is very important and good for hair because is moisturizing your hair and help them to grow and the best moisturizer treatment for me is to use any oil you have and a recommend to use Coconut oil, but you can replace it if you don't have it with almond oil.

hair
2

About the Creator

Sarah fashion

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.