Blush logo

5 Amazing Products To Enhance Your Natural Curly Hair

Gels, Smoothies, Masks, and More!

By Lillian HulstinePublished 3 years ago 11 min read
2
5 Amazing Products To Enhance Your Natural Curly Hair
Photo by Cristina Gottardi on Unsplash

1. Curls-Goddess Curls

This is one of the first products I used when figuring what worked best for my crazy hair. It's a gel that takes away fizz and holds gorgeous curls instantly! Using organic mango and shea butter and plumeria flower extract to revive damaged hair and adds moisture. I love to use this product for a fancy night out where I can showcase my beautiful natural hair or when I'm just a day where I'm feel'in myself and want to look as great as I feel. This product also makes your hair smell so good it's out of this world! There's nothing more I love to use than this product to showcase my best self and let the world know how much I love myself.

2. Shea Moisture- Coconut and Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie

This is by far my favorite and most used curly hair product. It smells divine and doesn't fade away. It reduces fizz as well and locks in your natural curls. I absolutely love to use this product for a date night because I can guarantee you that the smell of this product is a love potion. I never go anywhere without this product. It doesn't make your hair sticky at all in fact it makes it not only smell great but feel great! This product makes your hair so soft to the touch and restores its health just like that!

3. Shea Moisture- Coconut and Hibiscus Curl and Style Milk with Silk Protein and Neem Oil

The milk is similar to the smoothie but isn't as heavy. I like to use it as a cheaper option, when I'm running late and need to make my hair look a little more lively and smell amazing, or when I travel because it comes in a small container which is convenient when packing. It also mixes into your thick curly hair faster which definitely helps when running late! I love this product because even though it's not as heavy-duty as the others, it gets the job done. This product, however, is better for people with not as thick hair because it takes a lot more to get it on all of your hair because it so light of a product.

4.Maui Moisture Hair Care- Curl Smoothie

This one is great because it acts like a smoothie but is light like the milk from Shea Moisture. It's excellent for reviving dead or dried out looking hair. Made with coconut oil, it defrizzes hair and smoothes it out to a more silky look and feel. It feels amazing and looks amazing! Perfect for a daily wear if you want to smell like a goddess all day!

5. Evanyc- Therapy Session Hair Mask

This is the best product for your hair. It's a mask you put in your hair for a few minutes and leaves your hair feeling so fresh and full of life! It smells so heavenly and using it once a week makes me feel like I'm living my best life. Even in the morning when I first wake up, my hair feels great and not the oily, dry mess it usually is. I can't live without this product in my shower routine.

Curls-Goddess Curls

This is one of the first products I used when figuring what worked best for my crazy hair. It's a gel that takes away fizz and holds gorgeous curls instantly! Using organic mango and shea butter and plumeria flower extract to revive damaged hair and adds moisture. I love to use this product for a fancy night out where I can showcase my beautiful natural hair or when I'm just a day where I'm feel'in myself and want to look as great as I feel. This product also makes your hair smell so good it's out of this world! There's nothing more I love to use than this product to showcase my best self and let the world know how much I love myself.

2. Shea Moisture- Coconut and Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie

This is by far my favorite and most used curly hair product. It smells divine and doesn't fade away. It reduces fizz as well and locks in your natural curls. I absolutely love to use this product for a date night because I can guarantee you that the smell of this product is a love potion. I never go anywhere without this product. It doesn't make your hair sticky at all in fact it makes it not only smell great but feel great! This product makes your hair so soft to the touch and restores its health just like that!

3. Shea Moisture- Coconut and Hibiscus Curl and Style Milk with Silk Protein and Neem Oil

The milk is similar to the smoothie but isn't as heavy. I like to use it as a cheaper option, when I'm running late and need to make my hair look a little more lively and smell amazing, or when I travel because it comes in a small container which is convenient when packing. It also mixes into your thick curly hair faster which definitely helps when running late! I love this product because even though it's not as heavy-duty as the others, it gets the job done. This product, however, is better for people with not as thick hair because it takes a lot more to get it on all of your hair because it so light of a product.

4.Maui Moisture Hair Care- Curl Smoothie

This one is great because it acts like a smoothie but is light like the milk from Shea Moisture. It's excellent for reviving dead or dried out looking hair. Made with coconut oil, it defrizzes hair and smoothes it out to a more silky look and feel. It feels amazing and looks amazing! Perfect for a daily wear if you want to smell like a goddess all day!

5. Evanyc- Therapy Session Hair Mask

This is the best product for your hair. It's a mask you put in your hair for a few minutes and leaves your hair feeling so fresh and full of life! It smells so heavenly and using it once a week makes me feel like I'm living my best life. Even in the morning when I first wake up, my hair feels great and not the oily, dry mess it usually is. I can't live without this product in my shower routine.

Curls-Goddess Curls

This is one of the first products I used when figuring what worked best for my crazy hair. It's a gel that takes away fizz and holds gorgeous curls instantly! Using organic mango and shea butter and plumeria flower extract to revive damaged hair and adds moisture. I love to use this product for a fancy night out where I can showcase my beautiful natural hair or when I'm just a day where I'm feel'in myself and want to look as great as I feel. This product also makes your hair smell so good it's out of this world! There's nothing more I love to use than this product to showcase my best self and let the world know how much I love myself.

2. Shea Moisture- Coconut and Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie

This is by far my favorite and most used curly hair product. It smells divine and doesn't fade away. It reduces fizz as well and locks in your natural curls. I absolutely love to use this product for a date night because I can guarantee you that the smell of this product is a love potion. I never go anywhere without this product. It doesn't make your hair sticky at all in fact it makes it not only smell great but feel great! This product makes your hair so soft to the touch and restores its health just like that!

3. Shea Moisture- Coconut and Hibiscus Curl and Style Milk with Silk Protein and Neem Oil

The milk is similar to the smoothie but isn't as heavy. I like to use it as a cheaper option, when I'm running late and need to make my hair look a little more lively and smell amazing, or when I travel because it comes in a small container which is convenient when packing. It also mixes into your thick curly hair faster which definitely helps when running late! I love this product because even though it's not as heavy-duty as the others, it gets the job done. This product, however, is better for people with not as thick hair because it takes a lot more to get it on all of your hair because it so light of a product.

4.Maui Moisture Hair Care- Curl Smoothie

This one is great because it acts like a smoothie but is light like the milk from Shea Moisture. It's excellent for reviving dead or dried out looking hair. Made with coconut oil, it defrizzes hair and smoothes it out to a more silky look and feel. It feels amazing and looks amazing! Perfect for a daily wear if you want to smell like a goddess all day!

5. Evanyc- Therapy Session Hair Mask

This is the best product for your hair. It's a mask you put in your hair for a few minutes and leaves your hair feeling so fresh and full of life! It smells so heavenly and using it once a week makes me feel like I'm living my best life. Even in the morning when I first wake up, my hair feels great and not the oily, dry mess it usually is. I can't live without this product in my shower routine. Curls-Goddess Curls

This is one of the first products I used when figuring what worked best for my crazy hair. It's a gel that takes away fizz and holds gorgeous curls instantly! Using organic mango and shea butter and plumeria flower extract to revive damaged hair and adds moisture. I love to use this product for a fancy night out where I can showcase my beautiful natural hair or when I'm just a day where I'm feel'in myself and want to look as great as I feel. This product also makes your hair smell so good it's out of this world! There's nothing more I love to use than this product to showcase my best self and let the world know how much I love myself.

2. Shea Moisture- Coconut and Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie

This is by far my favorite and most used curly hair product. It smells divine and doesn't fade away. It reduces fizz as well and locks in your natural curls. I absolutely love to use this product for a date night because I can guarantee you that the smell of this product is a love potion. I never go anywhere without this product. It doesn't make your hair sticky at all in fact it makes it not only smell great but feel great! This product makes your hair so soft to the touch and restores its health just like that!

3. Shea Moisture- Coconut and Hibiscus Curl and Style Milk with Silk Protein and Neem Oil

The milk is similar to the smoothie but isn't as heavy. I like to use it as a cheaper option, when I'm running late and need to make my hair look a little more lively and smell amazing, or when I travel because it comes in a small container which is convenient when packing. It also mixes into your thick curly hair faster which definitely helps when running late! I love this product because even though it's not as heavy-duty as the others, it gets the job done. This product, however, is better for people with not as thick hair because it takes a lot more to get it on all of your hair because it so light of a product.

4.Maui Moisture Hair Care- Curl Smoothie

This one is great because it acts like a smoothie but is light like the milk from Shea Moisture. It's excellent for reviving dead or dried out looking hair. Made with coconut oil, it defrizzes hair and smoothes it out to a more silky look and feel. It feels amazing and looks amazing! Perfect for a daily wear if you want to smell like a goddess all day!

5. Evanyc- Therapy Session Hair Mask

This is the best product for your hair. It's a mask you put in your hair for a few minutes and leaves your hair feeling so fresh and full of life! It smells so heavenly and using it once a week makes me feel like I'm living my best life. Even in the morning when I first wake up, my hair feels great and not the oily, dry mess it usually is. I can't live without this product in my shower routine.

All in all, every person is different and everyone likes different . This is a brand and products I'm obsessed with and hope this will help you out on your own journey to finding the best hair products for your unique look. Self-care is important and taking good care of your hair is one of the best ways to do it.

hair
2

About the Creator

Lillian Hulstine

* Working as a Dental Assistant (DA)

* College Student

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.