Beat logo

Tauren Trailing

Blazing The Trails

By Ashley Published 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Tauren

Tauren is from Battle Creek, Michigan. Tauren received two grammy nominations and a new artist of the year reward. His song Known was nominated for the 2019 Grammy Award. I always get my groove on while listening to Tauren songs. Sometimes I listen to his songs while jogging, walking, or laying down and snuggling up on the couch.

Tauren Wells is a great artist. I enjoy all of his songs. I'm a huge fan of Tauren. He plays the guitar very well. He has a high pitch voice which I oh so love. Tauren is the former frontman for the American band Royal Tailor. He is a father of three boys and has another son on the way. He is setting a great example for his boys. I like seeing people setting good examples for others. Tauren and his wife Laura have a Arts School, to train musicians. The school offers private coaching in piano, drums, guitar, bass, voice, violin, viola, and cello.

Tauren is a founding member of Royal Tailor along with DJ Cox and Blake Hubbard while they were attending Indiana College. Jarrod Ingram later joined. In 2013, they released their self-titled album that included "Ready Set Go" (featuring Capital Kings) as its single. The album reached number 95 on the Billboard. The group disbanded in 2015 when Tauren started his solo career. In 2016 Tauren signed to Provident Label Group - Reunion Records as a solo artist, he released his first solo single, "Undefeated", on July 1, 2016. It marked a distinct shift from the glossy pop rock sound of Royal Tailor to one that relied more heavily on electronic influences. It also featured Reach Record's rapper KB and served as the soundtrack for Dude Perfect's "World Records Edition" video on YouTube. Wells released his second solo single, "Love Is Action", in August 2016, and his first solo EP, Undefeated EP, on September 12, 2016. "Love Is Action" was Number 1 on AC/CHR Radio for nine weeks.

Tauren is a very uplifting person. Every time I listen to his songs I feel so inspired and at peace. Tauren also has this album called Hills and Valleys which is an awesome uplifting song. I've been listening to his songs for a few years now. Tauren has a new podcast called The High Note which is very resourceful. I enjoy listening to his podcast.

If your having a bad day just listen to one of Tauren songs and it will definitely help you out some. His songs are very soothing. His songs always put a smile on my face. All of his songs speak closely to the heart. I always feel better when I listen to one of his songs. The rhythms are always great!

I’m always ready for his new release songs. Tauren knows how to have clean fun. He can really get down with his music. He makes his music appeal to the younger and older generations. It’s a win win. He is so awesome! It’s nice to know that he is trying to reach everyone he can. I like that Tauren and other artists are writing songs that appeal to the youth. I believe that the youth is our future and we have to show them the right way to go. If they see young people like themselves doing well and having fun while still staying out of trouble it might give them more courage to do right. I believe some people need to see people around their age doing something great in life for them to believe I have what it takes to become what I want to be in life.

At different times in our life we all need some kind of inspiration. It’s also good to have positive inspiration that will promote a healthy lifestyle and healthy mental environment for you. It’s always a perfect day to listen to Tauren Wells music.

celebrities
1

About the Creator

Ashley

Hello everyone I love to write ✍️ and explore the world.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.