Beat logo

SUPERPOWERS INSPIRED by a DIVA

Falling Dangerously in Love

By Quaneisha CollinsPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
9
QUEEN OF HEARTS

I have to make this very clear that I have not met this woman personally, she could be a stick in the mud. She could even be extra petty with sugar on top. Her quirks could be unreasonable and embarrassing. This woman could be so shy and socially awkward, she is barely able to leave her home.

Although I don't know her personally, I know from her energy and projections that she is magical, motivational, and so damn BOOTYLICIOUS! I can’t help but be inspired by her confidence and attention to all things that serve to better herself and followers. This woman inspires so many women like me demanding that all DIVAS align in FORMATION. I am sure this woman has been through trials and tribulations familiar to all humans alike. I have no true idea, but from what I have seen from her public battles, she is not to be played with, she is a SURVIVOR!

Keep in mind this woman has yet to attend a ladies' night hosted by me, but she peer pressures me the same to LIFT OFF and RUN THE WORLD. With her backing me through her positive vibes I can stand tall in my womanhood and go after my biggest baddest dreams, my EGO taking the lead. I feel unstoppable constantly pushing myself further, and harder to reach my best self. PRETTY HURTS but, so damn good. Just like my ladies, she blows my head up, I am constantly FEELIN MYSELF, beyond my limits! When girl power gets the best of me, there is nothing a SORRY couldn’t fix! This woman knows just the right vibrational patterns and equations to use to UPGRADE YOU. When there is amazing background music there is no limit to magical things you are inspired to accomplish.

I imagine her to be the best big sister that I never had. Please remember I have yet to meet this woman and explain the meaning of my name, or my dream of being a race car driver, but she is so full of positive movements. Her movements helping me fall CRAZY IN LOVE with myself, repeatedly until I'm DRUNK IN LOVE with everything about me never wanting to sober up. I imagine her to be careful with her direction and example of self- love. The curriculum for SCHOOL’N LIFE would be digested into every part of my being, with the focal point being ME, MYSELF, AND I.

This woman has not been invited to my family gatherings yet, as you can't just be inviting any old crazies to meet your crazy family! This woman could hate family night and sit out karaoke night just to be spiteful. I don’t know if that is true because we still aren’t aquatinted! But the images presented with her family is inspiring. This woman didn’t just come up with herself. She brought her whole family. She even works well with her husband, which is more than I can say for a lot of family units. This woman inspires my own ON THE RUN TOUR with my betrothed stopping only to broadcast our perfect union, leaving the world with SWEET DREAMS.

I haven't told her any of my deepest secrets, let her braid my hair, or told her the superpower I wish I had, because she doesn’t have my number yet. This woman seems like one of the best FRIENDS that any girl can have. She would be my go-to friend when I want to have a good time. Selecting the right FREAKUM DRESS, to get GET ME BODIED in. Her dance moves would keep me feeling like the life of the PARTY forgetting my limits once again. This woman inspires me to be a great friend, keeping a long-lasting relationship to grow with people who make my life better.

Beyoncé is the woman who inspires me. This woman’s journey has been so colorful, vibrant and transforming, reflecting qualities that my best self will adopt. When I think of naming a different inspiring woman my soul says NO NO NO PT 2. Beyoncé has always made me feel like a phenomenal woman, demanding that people SAY MY NAME, revealing my greatness. I am too amazing to be hidden because I have SO MUCH DAMN SWAG! Beyoncé's beauty inspires me because she works to expose and highlight all the beauty that is a Black woman, promoting love not envy. Beyonce inspires me beyond personally. She inspires me to uplift my community, reminding this BROWN SKIN GIRL that I am NICE! Feeling magical, unstoppable, beautiful, wanted, smart, sassy, and like a BOSS, Beyoncé has inspired my MOOD 4 EVA!

celebrities
9

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.