Beat logo

Songs that don't make me feel so depressed and alone.

Songs that don't make me feel so depressed and alone.

By LostTimeWastedPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

1. ALONE PART 1 - XXXTENTACION

“If the seasons change, will you remain the same?”

“I don’t wanna be alone. Please, I don’t wanna be alone”

2. POPPY - MAC MILLER

“Hello death, it seems that we meet again. You keep taking friends that i’ll never see again”

“Never leave our heart, never leave our thoughts. As time goes by they’ll never be forgot. Life goes on, though I wish that they was here”

“Maybe I am a little bit over my head, but i’m feeling so alone tryna cope with your death. Holdin’ my breath wishing I had one more day. Wishing you could be there when I graduate. Uh, and it’s sad to say that no one in this room understand me. I know you had to leave, so rest in peace, but please can you watch over Nanny? Cause she loved you, and I love you. All the prayers i’m saying may bug you, but i’m just checking in on what you up to. So how they treating you up there?”

“Time goes by going without you. Hope you know i’ve been thinking about you”

“You’re in my heart, so i’m never gonna be alone”

3. SNOW - XXXTENTACION

“It's too much, my heart's crushed, I'm not alive. I won't allow myself happiness 'cause it's all lies”

4. CRY ALONE - LIL PEEP

“I don't wanna cry alone right now”

“I don't wanna die alone right now”

5. PRAYING TO THE SKY - LIL PEEP

“I hear voices in my head, they tellin' me to call it quits. I found some Xanax in my bed, I took that shit, went back to sleep. They gon' miss me when I'm dead, I lay my head and rest in peace. I'm prayin' to the sky, I don't even know why”

“Play this shit when they put me in a hole”

6. KILL ME - XXXTENTACION

“Hurt me now, kill the pain, this is just the start. Kill me now, numb the pain, I just want it to stop. Run away, run away from my broken heart. Kill me now, numb the pain, this is just the start. Run away, run away from my broken heart”

7. DEAD INSIDE - XXXTENTACION

“Dead inside. Spend a lot of time stuck in this head of mine”

“I'm under the assumption love is dead”

8. REFLECTION - BRENNAN SAVAGE

“Everybody told me, keep on going, but I can't go without you.People keep telling me to keep on looking, but I can't see without you

“We was so young in a world so cold. Why do some die young, while the rest grow old”

“I would trade my life if it meant you'd return. To send you to heaven in hell, I would burn for you”

“Will I ever find peace again. I don't know. Show me a sign if you can”

9. FIVE DEGREES - LIL PEEP

“I just wanna die in peace tonight. You can see it in my face, so I wear my hood”

10. ALONE PART 3 - XXXTENTACION

“Who will I rely on when it's over? Took a chance with you, it made me colder. Better on my own when it's all over”

11. I’M HERE TO HELP, YOU ARE NOT ALONE - KID TRUNKS

“I've thought about things I've done in the past that I most definitely do regret”

“All the times I've been hurt. All the misery I've been through. All the scars that I left on my body. Just please don't forget it”

12. LEANIN’ - LIL PEEP

“Woke up surprised. Am I really alive? I was trying to die last night, survived suicide last night”

13. FIND ME (INTRO) - XXXTENTACION

“Where were you again? Somewhere with a friend while I was in my head. I'm lost again”

14. THE WAY I SEE THINGS - LIL PEEP

“I got a feelin' that I'm not gonna be here for next year. So, let's laugh a little before I'm gone”

“I don't feel much pain. Got a knife in my back, and a bullet in my brain. I’m clinically insane. Walkin' home alone, I see faces in the rain”

list
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.