Beat logo

Songs I Wrote

about my experience about write songs and songs I wrote.

By Tunisis Heyward Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Hey, every one I hope everyone enjoy my Story and songs I wrote.

Since I was in my early twenties. I wrote my own Songs. Some of them was very good songs. Some was just good songs. I use to right pop songs, acoustic songs. Than as I reach my early Thirties my talent for Writing songs improve a lot. I Start Write very good songs and more variety of different songs. I wrote songs like acoustic, pop, R&B rock and pop.

I am very good at write songs. I been practice writing songs. When I was was about 17 when I became in my early 30's I improve a lot in writing songs I can write different type of songs. I don't want to born y all with rant on and on about it .So I am going to get to the songs I wrote the proof that I am I am very good at write songs.

I felt very Proud of my self that I wrote very goods. I want to get my songs Publish.

this song I wrote is called Your Dream Has Come True

There is something you want to happen. There is up income battle. Hey now hey now . It finally happen Your dream has come true hey now hey now all your worries are gone. Your glory just began.

We Got It Made

We Got Everything. We going places We got all the right connection. We got all the right talent.

I Know we are Filth rich I know I got it good and that I am talent.

I am getting higher each day. I am going to paint the picture of perfect life we are living for the glory of it all. We got good We got all the right talent and all the right connection.

this song I wrote is called Your Dream Has Come True

There is something you want to happen. There is up income battle. Hey now hey now . It finally happen Your dream has come true hey now hey now all your worries are gone. Your glory just began.

Haters Haters

Getting ready for thise flashing ligth yea i am so rich dress in fancy clothes driving in shadybenz make people feel jealous making haters haters

That type shit just make hater especially when u dont got no money that but

type stuff dosent faze me that just makes player

song title : Sweet For This Cycle

I want to be her boyfriend. I want to get to know her . She will be sweet for me . Oh she sweet for this cycle , but look what she like now beautiful and nice she got me thing my my my. I cant get her out of my head I want that girl to be my girl.

song title : I Want You To like Me

I want to be true to you I want to be love by you I want you to like me you got so hung up over you and ever thing you and say and do drive me crazy girl I cant get off my mind cant get you off my mind If you was with me I will buy you everything we can go any were we do any thing you lighten up my eyes because you got me hung up over you

Song Title : You Can Do Anything

You can be movie star you can be singer. you can do any thing if you open up your eyes. You are the greatest you are the greatest you are champion you are champion You are talented. I am talking very talented. You can do and thing .You can do an thing. You lighten up the room.

I hope everyone enjoy my songs I wrote and my story .I hope to get my songs published

industry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.