Beat logo

Recording Artist Foolish Has Recently Released His Album "Acting A Fool"

Foolish is an on the rise Florida artist who is not slowed down one bit by this COVID-19 pandemic.

By Gabby ComfortPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Foolish is an artist from Florida and he has been gaining a lot of attention over the past few months. He has been working effortlessly through the pandemic and has not let COVID-19 slow down his music career. Recently he has released his anticipated album “Acting A Fool” on all major platforms and it is taking off. He has been interviewed on the radio discussing his latest goals and release information. He speaks on how he is a comedic character, but takes his music and lifestyle very seriously. This year has been a very productive one thus far as he has dropped his latest release and is focusing on new marketing methods before being able to perform again.

This year he has been featured on a famous publication “Genius” with his song “For The Team” produced by Big Rone Savage, but his new release is currently in the spotlight. His newest song is one for the books. This song shows his personality and true musical talent.

His fans and new listeners will definitely enjoy this new single. This year is already off to a great start for Foolish. Foolish is known for acting a fool so this album caters to his overall persona as an artist. Fort Lauderdale, Florida is his hometown and that area surely has a lot of musical flavors. That city has a ton of talent, but Foolish definitely stands out in the crowd. His music is real and compelling to listen to. His music is fun and witty. I suggest you go check out his music and get familiar with his brand.

Foolish speaks about his latest song and music lifestyle while being interviewed check out a preview below.

Interviewer: I saw in your bio you make music that relates to everyday people around the world, tell me why that is.

Foolish: That’s why I created reality music entertainment. All our music concept is to keep it real. We like to hit people in the heart.

Interviewer: So I think now more than ever, that’s true. The things that are going on with covid 19. The situation we have going on right now in the world is really tough. Does this give you material for you to make music to uplift people?

Foolish: Oh yeah. On my album you will find a lot of songs of me talking about this Covid and all types of stuff that’s going on in the world right now. Cause that’s what I like to incorporate in my music. That’s why it’s reality music entertainment. Nothing is fictional. Right now people really need inspiration and hope so we are trying to provide them with good music.

Interviewer: Talk about the name foolish. How did you get that name ?

Foolish: Well, I’m always known for acting a fool. So I just decided to call myself Foolish.

Interviewer: That’s a good name though, I love it

Foolish: Foolish fits me I’m gonna make yall laugh that’s what I’m about

Interviewer: I noticed that about your video. It was a really upbeat vibe and I interviewed a lot of artists , when I saw your video it really made me smile. It was very well done. I can really see that personally come through within the video.

Foolish: Everyone always asked why I chose that name, but I made it into a good thing.

Interviewer: You’re in a really good area in Fort Lauderdale Florida. For an indie artist talk about the music scene there.

Foolish: We have so many flavors down here. It’s remarkable, but I feel my music is always gonna stand out. You can’t compare me to anyone. My music is different.

As the interview wraps up Foolish gets more in depth about his lifestyle, music and musical philosophies. Check out the full interview here

Connect with Foolish

Music

Youtube

Interview

interview
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.