Beat logo

OneFiftyNine

What's in a number? Music, Talent, & a little bit of Dance.

By mysoundMusicPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
new song release by OneFiftyNine

Independent artist, OneFiftyNine, a genre-fluid songwriter who loves working with musical talent from all over the world, has quickly become one of mysoundMusic's favorites.

To date, OneFiftyNine has released 7 singles. embracing Electronic, Lo-fi R&B, Rap and more. His latest Reggae song, My Vitamin D, has been a nice addition to several of mysoundMusic's playlist.

If you're lacking in energy, girl

I got something to perk you right up

Don't you worry, I know what to do

I'll take care of you, make you feel brand new

My Vitamin D is what you need

No one better to dispense it than me

After we're done, you'll be sippin' some tea

And calling in a refill to my pharmacy

My Vitamin D will give you energy

Wake, wake, wake up your starving body, baby

My Vitamin D is gonna set you free

Your lock will be opened up by my key

If you're willing, take a chance on me, girl

I'm not a doctor, but I have a great cure

C, E, and A, failed to keep fatigue away

Try my method today, I won't lead you astray

My Vitamin D is what you need

No one better to dispense it than me

After we're done, you'll be sippin' some tea

And calling in a refill to my pharmacy

My Vitamin D will give you energy

Wake, wake, wake up your starving body, baby

My Vitamin D is gonna set you free

Your lock will be opened up by my key

Time's running out, it's emergency, girl

Let me revive you, bring you back to life

You've been lonely, that's not your style

I can make you smile and enjoy yourself a while

My Vitamin D is what you need

No one better to dispense it than me

After we're done, you'll be sippin' some tea

And calling in a refill to my pharmacy

My Vitamin D will give you energy

Wake, wake, wake up your starving body, baby

My Vitamin D is gonna set you free

Your lock will be opened up by my key

When we're together, I'll make you feel grand

No room for doubt, you'll know just where you stand

I'm not a placebo or some no-name brand

Your satisfaction's in the palm of my hand

I know what you need, I know what you need

A, B, C, and E will leave you lacking, you see

I got what you need, I got what you need

If you want a good provider, then come looking for me

My Vitamin D is what you need

No one better to dispense it than me

After we're done, you'll be sippin' some tea

And calling in a refill to my pharmacy

My Vitamin D will give you energy

Wake, wake, wake up your starving body, baby

My Vitamin D is gonna set you free

Your lock will be opened up by my key

Other songs released by OneFiftyNine include:

  • I Want You, You Want Her
  • Genre - Electronic, Dance

A new dance tune that will hopefully get you nodding in agreement and moving your body to the beat while singing along!

  • Straight Face
  • Genre - R&B/Rap

'Straight Face' provides a sort of reminder for us to pay careful attention to the ACTIONS of a love interest--and not just their words! There are many 'fakes' out there, taking advantage of those who are looking for true love. However, it will definitely catch up with them, eventually...

and more ...

Consider following OneFiftyNine on social media:

» Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/onefiftynine_the_songwriter

» TikTok - https://www.tiktok.com/@onefiftynine_music

» Twitter - https://twitter.com/onefiftynine

Want to be a featured mysoundMusic playlist artist? Visit our page for details. Visit Now

Artist in our Queue:

1/ Far From Your Sun – Water for Osiris (Rock/Post-rock)

2/ Mission Man – Track 9 (Hip-Hop):

3/ Mission Man – We Were There (Hip-Hop):

4/ JAY M – Livin’ Fantasy (feat. NYVE) (Pop, R&B):

5/ Manacore – Pura Ràbia (Rock, post-hardcore, alternative):

6/ Channing Rion – Golden Rules (pop):

7/ G Hoya – STAIN (Hip Hop, Rap):

8/ Mooty Messiah – Xooted (Hip Hop, Rap):

9/ LewisTheSinger - In Love (Hip Hop, Rap):

10/ Siquoyia Blue – Player Hater (Blues, Funk, Soul, and Rock Abstract Soul)

11/ Ik – As of lately (R&B pop):

12/ 614Mike – Feeling A Way (Rap, R&B, Sad Rap, Pop Rap, Hip Hop):

13/ Mizta Splenda – They Know (Hiphop):

14/ Alex Ice – All I am Is (Indie Rock):

15/ Henry Maybury – Starship (acoustic pop):

bands
Like

About the Creator

mysoundMusic

🙋🙋‍♂️ Interview Me!

Have a new song, EP, Album? Let me help with playlist placement and promotion. too.

Music Fan plus Talented Musicians and Artist equals mysoundMusic.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.