Beat logo

Music to your ears

Incredible music!!!

By Abigail DevillaPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
Music to your ears
Photo by Namroud Gorguis on Unsplash

Like always I love to give some credit to the splash makers 💖

So today we are talking about MUSIC aka my favorite thing besides photography the reason why I am talking about music well because we may or may not need more songs listen to (that’s why I am here)! So here a couple new/old songs I have been loving!

Let’s go (:

1. One Last Flight by Austin Giorgio

Many reasons why to love this song because it has a good beat, a story about love and another favorite Disney! How did I find this song you may ask Tik Tok I was just scrolling around and stop at this video because he was asking people for help to make this amazing song be apart of the new Disney movie Peter Pan Live addition and for me it’s actually prefect for it, You can search this song on Spotify just search One Last Flight - Austin (Listen!! And share with friends)

2. Faster By Szns

Not only are these ladies amazing singers they are also absolutely beautiful their song faster just came out a few weeks ago and the reason why I love it is because of the beat and empowering like it’s just an amazing song all around to blast in your car!

3. Wonder by Shawn Mendes

Wow! Is all I can say this song is so good! I truly can’t wait to hear more of his album you already know I pre-ordered it! This song for me is more of a cute love song or like getting someone to like you cause he says “ I wonder what it is to be loved by you... “ so good! And I think he said he wrote his album for Camila which is even more cute! This song is every where including Spotify and iTunes

4. Hold me while you wait (cover) by Lilian Hepler

Another TikTok find this song is truly so good definitely puts you in that mood where you need to know you what you are going through like sadness is not bad it’s important to feel that way to get through your search of a new improved you. This song is also on Spotify and iTunes just search Lilian hepler.

5.Miedo by Leroy Sanchez

Yes it’s a Spanish song (there is also a stripped down version which is truly amazing ) but it is so good i know every song I wrote is all good but really it is ahaha but anyways miedo is about two lovers who are in a fight and grow farther apart and in the music video Leroy is in a chair controlling the strings around him can’t really explain it but watch the video on YouTube it’s called Miedo - Leroy Sanchez or you can listen on Spotify and iTunes : Leroy Sanchez

6. Unsaid Emily by Julie and the phantom

Yup if you out there already seen this show you KNOW I have to put this in here why I love this song I don’t know I just do it’s emotional, sweet and just so darn (you guessed it) good I am not gonna do any spoilers so you will have to guess why I chose this song watch the show or listen to the song but I suggest watching it on Netflix because it is just amazing in matter of fact watch the whole show ahaha anyways for this you can go to Spotify : Julie and the phantom

That is all for my music collection I hope you enjoy the songs I sure do

Peace

Abby

song reviews
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.