Beat logo

Music & Entertainment

We all have some sort of musical background or skill and we are here to make music that can be enjoyed by any age and level of experience.” About the band: “We are the band. We are the ones making music for the indie music scene.

By dineshPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

I am a dreamer. I am a seeker. I am a man who has lost himself. I am a man who is looking for his place in the world. I am a man who has lost himself.” ~Michael Jackson. What does the future hold for us?

I’m a young musician from South Carolina who grew up playing in a rock band. I have a strong background in jazz and soul. I have a very strong love of the blues and rock music. I like to keep things fresh and keep things real. I’m a musician with a strong desire to move forward and continue to grow.

I am a person who believes that one can live in the present moment. I am a person who believes in the power of a life of experiences and a life of love. I am a person who believes that you can be both a musician and a person. I am a person who believes that you can find your love in whatever life presents to you."

The lyrics sound like someone trying on a new coat when he finds an old pair of jeans in his closet that says "NO." His voice sounds like a teenage boy asking if anyone knows what they are doing before getting into a car seat; his lyrical content matches even his personality--he wants everyone to believe what he means but most don't!

Indie Artist is a band from the USA. They have been playing music for over 4 years and have developed a unique sound. They are the first to have a full sound that is not a typical of other indie bands. They are the first to play the most popular songs, and are a unique band. They play the most popular indie music, and have been playing for 2 years.

Indie music is like the sound of a symphony. With lyrics written by the people who write music. And each song is a symphony of feelings. Indie music allows you to create, listen to, and absorb music. Indie music is one of the few things that can be heard when you listen to music in an environment. The music is so intense it can be heard by someone sitting in a dark room. It is the sound of a symphony. The songs are so deep and intense that it can be felt and understood by anyone who wants to. Indie music is not only a gift but also a way of life.About indie music: "The band have been performing together for over six years and have worked with artists like Jools Holland, Jamie Cullum, Kevin Devine, Adam Yauch, Kevin Shields, David Hedaya and others.

But in our later years we learned to ignore them. To ignore the elders and the elders alone. To ignore our own feelings. We also learned to disregard our elders and to be silent. We also learned to be silent to the cries of our loved ones."

My name's James but I don't care what you call me...I love music (especially electronic music) because it gives me so much pleasure to work on different instruments/tubes/hearses than most people realize or take notice of. And a lot of fun in that regard!

I’m a very serious person and a very logical person. I am not afraid to learn. I am not afraid of anything. I am not afraid of failure. I am not afraid of death. I am not afraid of failure. I am not afraid of death. I am not afraid of failure.

I’m an aspiring musician, songwriter, producer and composer, who was inspired by the sounds of indie music in my hometown of Portland, Oregon. I’m constantly searching for new and exciting music to make, so I’ve become very good at finding new songs to play live with my guitar and take to the stage.

I’m a musician, songwriter, actor, composer, producer, and musician. My music is all about the human spirit and the beauty that comes from listening to one’s own voice. I’m passionate about writing and collaborating with other people. I am interested in writing songs, composing songs, and producing music. I also have a love for food and writing songs about food.

Indie artist is a musician who is independent of corporate and commercial artists. Indie artists are often independent and self-taught. The indie artist is the person who has the ability to create his own unique music.

80s music
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.