Beat logo

Music & Entertainment

I’ve been a session musician for 11 years.

By sushil kumar bindPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

I’m a huge fan of jazz, blues, pop and all music that has some sort of emotional component to it. I’ve been performing professionally in a variety of different styles and circumstances for the past few years and have a wealth of experience, knowledge and experience with any musical genre.” About the band: “It’s a family operation. I have been involved in the music industry for 10 years and have been fortunate to have had a variety of gigs and projects throughout that time.

My music has been played on radio stations all throughout the UK, and I have performed in various international festivals in venues all over the world. A few years ago, I recorded a vinyl and released it on vinyl label to promote my music and to inspire others to take part in music. I am currently working on a second album.

My music influences are mostly electronic dance music and music from the 80s, early 90s, and present. I am a versatile musician who is able to cover a wide range of genres.

My music is influenced by the likes of Tove Lo, Disclosure, James Bay, Afrojack, and David Guetta, but has taken influence from his very own influences through the years. He is a very hard working musician with a keen eye on crafting quality material. As an artist, he is extremely passionate about his music and always strives to elevate the art form of music to new levels. His passion for music and creative spirit is as clear as his individual style. He has his own label, named Future Perfect Records.

Michaelis an internationally acclaimed producer with a reputation for producing the best music of the modern era. His unique approach to musical production has resulted in a number of critically acclaimed productions, and the release of his latest project, 'The Artist', in March 2018. Michael has a wide variety of experience in the music industry, including producing for the likes of Muse, Blur, Coldplay, Florence + The Machine, and many others. He has developed a love for the creative process and creates musical compositions that are unique to his audience and his own unique musical tastes.

My music has been featured on the UK mainland radio stations U FM and RTE Radio 2, as well as on Soundcloud. I am a committed, creative musician and a skilled presenter. I have been involved with numerous charity projects while my education is in progress, including acting classes at Stagecoach and acting at the London Academy of Dramatic Arts. I have worked on dozens of commercials including for the BBC, ITV, and Radio 4, and a number of theatre productions including the feature film Black Swan.

Mark has been writing and recording music since the age of 7, and was awarded a scholarship to play in his school's band, the School of Music. As a member of the School of Music, he was the youngest ever to achieve the highest grade in his A level. During this time, he honed his skills and learnt a lot of the basic steps needed to write and record music, which helped him develop a very distinctive sound. He went on to take part in a number of school projects, playing as a lead vocalist for the School of Music Brass Band and Ensemble.

My music is not my own. I am not trying to make money. My main goal is to inspire and encourage others to feel the same way I do. I'm not afraid to face the music and to give it my all. For me, this is the only way to survive. We have the same goals, the same passion for music and dance. We both have a strong love for dance music. I want to continue to grow and learn and to take part in as many ways as possible. I want to keep growing, to be able to find new places to evolve, and to find new things to explore.

I’ve been playing music for 30 years. I’ve played at many major festivals, including the famous Electric Daisy festival, as well as major festivals like Glastonbury, Secret Garden Party, and the New York Gathering. I’ve played at many of the worlds most prestigious festivals. I play a mix of electronic, ambient, and classic rock, pop, and metal. I’m a self contained full sound PA. I can mix a complete set up from the simple to the complex.

electronica
Like

About the Creator

sushil kumar bind

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.