Beat logo

Music and...

Interstellar Heartbeat

By RebeldePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
Music

Interstellar Heartbeat

Where do I start? Interstellar Heartbeat reflects a twin soul a twin flame love that has grown with time and patience.

Love that is so universal that you may have never met this person yet but, you know and have this astronomical connection with. This experience is what influenced my emotion for this track. To me music is about feeling and or reflect an idea or emotion.

I have an immense connection for someone that is so deep that I can almost feel him. Knowing him for several years we have connected on such a different level of love. To know the soul and mind before the human.. is not customary and usual but, it is a beautiful start. Now that this pandemic has halted our plans to meet in person we have had more time to reflect on us still from a distance but, distance is nothing but space in between two souls that will soon come together in time. Perfect timing that is.

How do you describe this feeling? Having met someone that you have so much in common with yet you haven't even met their human. Thinking of all the variables that were in the time, minutes and seconds the day we met and how it all started. We were there at the same time for the same reason for the same musical interests. We chatted back and forth for a while then it went to exchanging numbers and from there its been all but a beautiful connection. Now before the thoughts of how dangerous this could have been let me first say it was not a dating site because fck those sites lol. We both have taken steps to make sure we are our legitimate persons as we have done a few video calls to one another. Its real its legit there is no question. Texting at almost the same times having so much in common from generation, to interests, to desires, to beliefs and the love for music and astrology.

So when I made this song it was a night that I could feel and hear his heartbeat after a heightened connection. Sending cosmic love through space this song was made with emotion and love. Yes for him. So I sent my sound waves out to the universe so I could be with him. Yes sounds a little far out but, if you're still reading you probably have felt this yourself. Now with this pandemic I contemplate on if I should just make the drive and seal the connection... of course safely.... since we don't know when this lame ass virus is going to let the world get back to normal. What do you all think? Should I plan this destined drive... We're both ready.

Have you met someone special and have had a connection like this?

I have thought countless times about how we are so accustomed to love and relationships. How we traditionally meet one another. Usually in a typical setting such as a bar, nightclub, store, event. That to me is too easy and to common I'm looking for something on a different level. Something more meaningful and personal and yes an actual connection. If you think I should head west let me know with a like! I'm so ready for this I have been ready so let me know if I should pack up and start my journey in this new love.



If you would like to support my musical journey and my next chapter let me know! tips are always greatly appreciated. Look out for my next creation and what influenced me to build it. Thanks for reading! Much love! Rebelde

song reviews
Like

About the Creator

Rebelde

A believer in Karma and good deeds. Our world needs more love, more music, and better health. I'm here to do my work. Rebelde YouTube Follow me on Webtalk ! Follow my journey!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.